It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

About Us

Committee Chair:

Gupta, Dittika

Dr. Dittika Gupta

Committee Secretary:

Lopez, Marcus

Dr. Marcos Lopez


Committee Members:

Ayinagadda, Satya

Dr. Satya Ayinagadda


Pam Moss

Dr. Thuy Nguyen


Samuelson, Ryan

Ryan Samuelson

Sernoe, Jim

Dr. Jim Sernoe