It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Staff Senate Members

Staff Senate 2016

 

shanna.tole@mwsu.edu 

2017-2018 Representatives

  
Representing EEO Job Classification 1:  Administrators, Managers
Pam Morganpamela.morgan@mwsu.edu
Gayonne Beaversgayonne.beavers@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 3:  Professional Staff
Shauna Kennedyshauna.kennedy@mwsu.edu
Amanda Waltonamanda.walton@mwsu.edu
Mario Ramirezmario.ramirez@mwsu.edu 
Dottie Westbrookdottie.westbrook@mwsu.edu
Newman Wongnewman.wong@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 4:  Administrative Support
Sandy Krebssandra.krebs@mwsu.edu
Mary Lassetermary.lasseter@mwsu.edu 
Courtney Snydercourtney.snyder@mwsu.edu
Christina Nugentchristina.nugent@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 5:  Technicians & Paraprofessionals
Shanna Toleshanna.tole@mwsu.edu 
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 6:  Skilled Craft Workers
Mark Morganmark.morgan@mwsu.edu 
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 7:  Service Maintenance & Security
Jermaine Causeyjermaine.causey@mwsu.edu
Ronnie Wherryronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu 
Wendy Dotsonwendy.dotson@mwsu.edu 
 

 


 

Executive Committee
ChairpersonNewman Wong
Vice-ChairpersonDottie Westbrook
Secretary/TreasurerCourtney Snyder
ParliamentarianMario Ramirez
  
Long Range Review & Planning Committee
 Newman Wong
 Sandy Krebs
 
  
Communications Committee
 Amanda Walton
 Jesse Johnson
 Mario Ramirez
  
Membership Committee
 Christina Nugent
 Jermaine Causey
 Clara Latham
  
By-Laws Committee
 Ronnie Wherry
 Pam Morgan
 Newman Wong
  
Scholarship Committee
 Courtney Snyder
 Shauna Kennedy
 Johnna Lynn Weigand