It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Organization Senators

Alpha Psi Omega - Kaylor Winter-Roach

Caribbean Student Organization - Jawan Liburd

Chi Omega - April Townsend

Delta Sigma Pi - Desmond Jombe

Interfraternal Council - Alejandro Franco

Kappa Sigma - Clifton Hines

Pi Sigma Alpha - Madi Parker

Psi Chi - Samantha E. Trevino

Redwine Honors Program - Andrea Mendoza Lespror

Rugby Club - Marco Torres

Sigma Kappa - Summer Mull

Sigma Lambda Alpha - Krystal Basten

University Programming Board - Mikayla Dunlap

Wesley Foundation - Makayla N. Burnham