It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Committees of the Board

Executive Committee

  • Sam Sanchez, Chairman
  • Caven Crosnoe, Vice Chairman
  • Nancy Marks, Secretary
  • Tiffany Burks, Member-at-large


Academic and Student Affairs Committee

  • Lynwood Givens, Chairman
  • Nancy Marks
  • Shawn Hessing
  • Shelley Sweatt


Finance Committee

  • Jeff Gregg, Chairman
  • Warren Ayres
  • Caven Crosnoe
  • Lynwood Givens


Audit, Compliance, and Management Review Committee

  • Tiffany Burks, Chairman
  • Lynwood Givens
  • Jeff Gregg
  • Shawn Hessing