It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Barbara J. Waddell

barbara.waddell@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Secretary

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 122
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
Mobile: () -

Sociology
Secretary

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 122
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R)

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3256
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Sheldon Wang

sheldon.wang@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4061
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Alicia Ward

alicia.ward@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
Prothro-Yeager Hall 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4074

Amy Wardell

amy.wardell@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4950

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. Charles Matthew Watson

charles.watson@mwsu.edu

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 220A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4255

Debby Watson

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Locations
Daniel Building 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dr. Samuel Edgar Watson III

samuel.watson@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Dean

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 121
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746
Fax: (940) 397-4929
Mobile: () -

Political Science
Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 121
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746

Victoria Wattigny

vicki.wattigny@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration DB211F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Lynette K Watts

lynette.watts@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4833
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Sara Webb

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Business Manager

Office Locations
Daniel Building 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dr. Bingyang Wei

bingyang.wei@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4412
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Johnna Lynn Weigand

johnna.weigand@mwsu.edu

International Education
Asst. to Director

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4038

Dirk Welch

dirk.welch@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Testing Center
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Jolene Welch

jolene.welch@mwsu.edu

Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Budgetary Affairs

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4227
Fax: (940) 397-4042

Michelle Wells

michelle.wells@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Associate Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4505
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Kathy Wells

kathy.wells@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations

Dottie Westbrook

dottie.westbrook@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6288
Fax: (940) 397-4929

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Ronnie Wherry

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian/Mover

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Horace Wherry

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Kenneth Wilkins

randy.wilkins@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Defensive Line Coach / Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4425
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Kyle Williams

kyle.williams@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Director

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 137
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Athletics
Corporate / Marketing

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730

Andrea Williams

andrea.williams@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Associate University Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4698
Fax: (940) 397-4689
Mobile: () -

Dove Williams

dove.shankle@mwsu.edu

Police
Communications Operator

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Aaron Dwayne Williams

aaron.williams@mwsu.edu

Police
Officer III

Office Locations

Jaylon Williams

sga.secretary@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
Secretary

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 173
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709

Dr. Tyler M. Williams

tyler.williams@mwsu.edu

Humanities
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 221
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4125
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Kathleen M Williamson

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Chair

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 312
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 312
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610

Dr. Keith Williamson

keith.williamson@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Director

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator I

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Raymond Willis

raymond.willis@mwsu.edu

Biology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4408

Dr. Bradley Wilson

bradley.wilson@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Mass Communication
The Wichitan Adviser

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Associate Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4320
Fax: (940) 397-4672
Mobile: () -

Dr. Phillip Wilson

phillip.wilson@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 277
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693

MBA Program
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 277
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrician II

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4688

Mary Wines

mary.wines@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Dyslexia Therapist Instructor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 270
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4855
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Daniel Winslow

daniel.winslow@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Collection Development / Systems Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 102C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4169
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Susan Wissinger

susan.wissinger@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Newman Chun Wai Wong

newman.wong@mwsu.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Research Analyst

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4533
Fax: (940) 397-4496

Dr. Julie Wood

julie.wood@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 301E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4641
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Cindy Wood RN, BSN

cindy.wood@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Office Locations
Regional Simulation Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 766-5362

Melissa Wright

melissa.wright@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 234
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4088
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Cerise Wuthrich

cerise.wuthrich@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Instructor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4279

Dr. Frank B. Wyatt

frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Professor, Exercise Physiology

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Debra Wynne

debra.wynne@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4608