It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Barbara J. Waddell

barbara.waddell@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Secretary

Office Location
Psychology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
Mobile: () -

Sociology
Secretary

Office Location
Sociology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R)

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3256
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Amanda Walton

amanda.walton@mwsu.edu

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Coordinator

Office Location
Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4920
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Dr. Sheldon Wang

sheldon.wang@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Professor

Office Location
Engineering, McCoy School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4061
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Alicia Ward

alicia.ward@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Location
English
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4074

Amy Wardell

amy.wardell@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4950

Dr. Charles Matthew Watson

charles.watson@mwsu.edu

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4255

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of

Debby Watson

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dr. Samuel Edgar Watson III

samuel.watson@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Dean

Office Location
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746
Fax: (940) 397-4929
Mobile: () -

Political Science
Professor

Office Location
Political Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746

Victoria Wattigny

vicki.wattigny@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Accounting / MIS
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Lynette K Watts

lynette.watts@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4833
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Sara Webb

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Business Manager

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dr. Bingyang Wei

bingyang.wei@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Computer Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4412
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Johnna Lynn Weigand

johnna.weigand@mwsu.edu

International Education
Asst. to Director

Office Location
International Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4038

Dirk Welch

dirk.welch@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Director

Office Location
Career Management Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Testing Center
Director

Office Location
Testing Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Jolene Welch

jolene.welch@mwsu.edu

Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Budgetary Affairs

Office Location
Academic Affairs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4227
Fax: (940) 397-4042

Michelle Wells

michelle.wells@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Associate Director

Office Location
Financial Aid
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4505
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Dottie Westbrook

dottie.westbrook@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Academic Counselor

Office Location
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6288
Fax: (940) 397-4929

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of

Ronnie Wherry

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian/Mover

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Horace Wherry

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Kenneth Wilkins

randy.wilkins@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Defensive Line Coach / Assistant Coach

Office Location
Athletics / Football
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4425
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Kyle Williams

kyle.williams@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Director

Office Location
Athletics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Athletics
Corporate / Marketing

Office Location
Athletics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730

Andrea Williams

andrea.williams@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Associate University Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4698
Fax: (940) 397-4689
Mobile: () -

Dove Williams

dove.shankle@mwsu.edu

Police
Communications Operator

Office Location
Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Dr. Tyler M. Williams

tyler.williams@mwsu.edu

Humanities
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Humanities
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4125
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Kathleen M Williamson

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Chair

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Dr. Keith Williamson

keith.williamson@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Director

Office Location
Vinson Health Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator I

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Raymond Willis

raymond.willis@mwsu.edu

Biology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4408

Dr. Bradley Wilson

bradley.wilson@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Mass Communication
The Wichitan Adviser

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Associate Registrar

Office Location
Registrar, Office of the
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4320
Fax: (940) 397-4672
Mobile: () -

Dr. Phillip Wilson

phillip.wilson@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office Location
Marketing
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693

MBA Program
Graduate Coordinator

Office Location
MBA Program
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrician II

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4688

Mary Wines

mary.wines@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Dyslexia Therapist Instructor

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4855
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Daniel Winslow

daniel.winslow@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Collection Development / Systems Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4169
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Susan Wissinger

susan.wissinger@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Newman Chun Wai Wong

newman.wong@mwsu.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Research Analyst

Office Location
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4533
Fax: (940) 397-4496

Dr. Julie Wood

julie.wood@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4641
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Cindy Wood RN, BSN

cindy.wood@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Office Location
Simulation Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 766-5362

Melissa Wright

melissa.wright@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4088
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Cerise Wuthrich

cerise.wuthrich@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Instructor

Office Location
Computer Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4279

Dr. Frank B. Wyatt

frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Professor, Exercise Physiology

Office Location
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Graduate Coordinator

Office Location
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901

Debra Wynne

debra.wynne@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4608