It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Elvia Valdez

elvia.valdez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Facilities Services

Dr. Michael A. Vandehey

michael.vandehey@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Professor

Office Locations
Psychology 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4026
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Debbie Vaughn

debbie.vaughn@mwsu.edu

Department of Internal Audits
Internal Auditor

Office Locations
Department of Internal Audits 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4531
Fax: (940) 397-4037

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD

beth.veale@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Professor

Office Locations
Radiologic Sciences 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4611
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Linda Veazey

linda.veazey@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Political Science 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4750
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Anthony Vidmar tony.vidmar@mwsu.edu

tony.vidmar@mwsu.edu

University Advancement and Public Affairs
Vice President

Office Locations
University Advancement and Public Affairs 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4782
Fax: (940) 397-4814

Donna Vidmar

donna.vidmar@mwsu.edu

Clark Student Center
Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273

Lauren Vidmar

lauren.vidmar@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Admissions 101H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4613

Liza Villadiego

liza.villadiego@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant III (Benefits Assistant)

Office Locations
Human Resources 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4133
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Debbie Villarreal

debbie.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Locker Room Attendent

Office Locations
Facilities Services 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Ray Villarreal

ray.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Office Locations
Radiologic Sciences 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Christopher Vivio

christopher.vivio@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Music C117L
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4185

Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger

roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Biology 218B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4612
Fax: (940) 397-4831

John Vowell

john.vowell@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Instructor of Management Information Systems

Office Locations
Accounting / MIS 251
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4663
Fax: (940) 397-4693