It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Brian Talcott

brian.talcott@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painter

Office Locations
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735

Valencia Tamper

valencia.tamper@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4029

Teresa Tempelmeyer

teresa.tempelmeyer@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4027

Carla Tettleton

carla.tettleton@mwsu.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Secretary

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4400

Evidalia Tezaguic

evidalia.tezaguic@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Christopher Thames

christopher.thames@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Lead Technician II

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4519
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Julie Thar

julie.thar@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Locations
Hardin South 103F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4104

Dr. Amy Thiemann

amy.thiemann@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Bob Thomas CPA

bob.thomas@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 286
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6206
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Dr. Kris Tilker

kris.tilker@mwsu.edu

Pre-Law
Advisor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 295
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Ashley Tipton

ashley.tipton@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Serials & Electronic Resources / Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4755
Fax: (940) 397-4930

Shanna Tole

shanna.tole@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Radiology Technologist

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4057
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 328
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8921

Sierra Trenhaile

sierra.trenhaile@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4326

Tawny Trigg

tawny.trigg@mwsu.edu

Management
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Marketing
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Legal Studies
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Trinh Tu

trinh.tu@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accounting Assistant III

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4112
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Rebecca Tuck

rebecca.tuck@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Secretary

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4376
Fax: (940) 397-4865
Mobile: () -

Sheila Tucker

sheila.tucker@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4251

Physics
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4251

Geosciences
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4251

Betsy Tucker

elizabeth.tucker@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4314
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. Leland Turner

leland.turner@mwsu.edu

History
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 220
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4153
Fax: (940) 397-4899