It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Judy Salazar

judith.salazar@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Benefits Administrator

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4784
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Laura Salazar

laura.salazar@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Assistant to Vice President

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4291
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Jeffrey Sampson

jeffrey.sampson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations

Ryan Samuelson

ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Government Publications

Office Locations
Moffett Library 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4177
Fax: (940) 397-4689
Mobile: () -

Moffett Library
Information Literacy Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 112

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4365

David Sanchez

david.sanchez@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Chief Information Officer

Office Locations
Memorial Building 103A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4647
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV)

vicki.sanders@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4083
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Hartmut Saorski

hartmut.saorski@mwsu.edu

Intensive English Language Institute
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Moffett Library 314
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4609
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Bricelle Satterfield

bricelle.satterfield@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4383
Fax: (940) 397-4672

BriAnna Satterfield

brianna.satterfield@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Collections Manager

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8996

Dr. Jon B. Scales

jon.scales@mwsu.edu

Biology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 218E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4297
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Julie Scales

julie.scales@mwsu.edu

Undergraduate Research
Secretary

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6274

Lana Scates

lana.scates@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accounting Assistant II

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4106

Tomas Schaaf

tomas.schaaf@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Office Locations
Memorial Building 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4064

Dr. Joel Schmitter

joel.schmitter@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118P
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4262
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Jennifer Schreiber

jennifer.schreiber@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4329

Jenny Schroeder

jenny.schroeder@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Academic Counselor Coordinator

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 253
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4727

Kristi Schulte

kristi.schulte@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Director

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 126
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Deb Schulte

deb.schulte@mwsu.edu

Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Provost

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4226
Fax: (940) 397-4042

Dr. Edward Schultz

edward.schultz@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Special Education)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6203

Dr. John Schulze

john.schulze@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6249

Mercedes Sears

mercedes.sears@mwsu.edu

Veterans Affairs
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 100 A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4306

Mandy Sedden

mandy.sedden@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4664
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Jim Sernoe

jim.sernoe@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Chair

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Mass Communication
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Jianguo Shao

jianguo.shao@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4463
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Preet Sharma

preet.sharma@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4345

Lynn Sharp

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Utlitity Mechanic

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4538

Sandra Shawver

sandra.shawver@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 301D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4941

Stephen Shelley

stephen.shelley@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Director

Office Locations
Daniel Building 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4110
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Michael Sherry

michael.sherry@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Kathi Shilanski

kathi.shilanski@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4851
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Dr. Michael M. Shipley

michael.shipley@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 218C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4517
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Dr. Suzanne Shipley

suzanne.shipley@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4211
Fax: (940) 397-4010

Steve Shipp

steve.shipp@mwsu.edu

University Development
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4539
Fax: (940) 397-4807

Mr. Matt Shirey

matt.shirey@mwsu.edu

Webmaster's Office
Webmaster

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 219
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4324

Amanda Shirey

amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 307B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4939

Mary Showalter

mary.showalter@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Jennifer Sidlauskas

jennifer.sidlauskas@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations

Dr. Denise P. Simmons

denise.simmons@mwsu.edu

Educational Leadership & Technology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 305
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4073
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 305
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4073
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Richard P. Simpson

richard.simpson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4191
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Christy L. Skelton

christy.skelton@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - LVN

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6277
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Dr. Dawn Slavens

dawn.slavens@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Chair

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 113A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Mathematics
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Camille Smith

camille.smith@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111
Fax: (940) 397-4530
Mobile: () -

Bill Don Smith

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 313
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4317

Ann Smith

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 320

Kelvin Smith

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Phoebe Smith

phoebe.smith@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Lemonade Day City Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 156
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4252

Stacey Smith

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532

Hannah Smith

hannah.smith@mwsu.edu

Credit Union
Teller II

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4622

Amanda Snodgrass B.A.

amanda.snodgrass@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Director

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4793

Dr. Whitney Snow

whitney.snow@mwsu.edu

History
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 223
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8917

Courtney Denise Snyder

courtney.snyder@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4575

Joseph Snyder

joseph.snyder@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Sergeant

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Derek Soper

derek.soper@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Office Locations
Legacy Hall 109C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4624

Maria Souliotis

maria.souliotis@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3257

Bradley Spear

bradley.spear@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Pierce Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4862

Britny Spencer

britny.spencer@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Mark Stallo

mark.stallo@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

DaNette Stalnaker

danette.stalnaker@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Computer Based Test Administrator

Office Locations
Hardin South 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2808

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Interim Dean

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 233
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Management
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 233
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dillard Center for Energy Management
Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 233
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Emily Stanfill

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Dr. Frederick B. Stangl Jr.

frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor Emeritus

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Jake Starkey

jacob.starkey@mwsu.edu

Student Transition Services
Coordinator, Student Transition Programs

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4948

Robert Michael Steflik

robert.steflik@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Technology Analyst

Office Locations
Memorial Building 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4015

Bobbie Stegal

bobbie.stegal@mwsu.edu

Police
Office Assistant

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Matthew B Steimel

matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Office Locations
Memorial Building 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4079

Tammy Stephens

tlslmp@yahoo.com

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC

tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4134

Janie Stewart

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Emeritus Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4503

Brenda Stewart

brenda.stewart@mwsu.edu

Post Office
Postal Clerk

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 178
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4241
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Dr. Beverly L. Stiles

beverly.stiles@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Chair

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 131
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Sociology
Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 131
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Mrs. Lauren Wright Stillson

lauren.stillson@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Secretary

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752

Sally Shirin Story

sally.story@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4908
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Controller

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4273
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Connie Strickland

connie.strickland@mwsu.edu

Payroll
Payroll Assistant II

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4354
Fax: (940) 397-6224
Mobile: () -

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow

catherine.stringfellow@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 128C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4578
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Dr. Dan Stroud

daniel.stroud@mwsu.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Assessment Specialist

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4342
Fax: (940) 397-4496

Beverly Ann Stump

beverly.stump@mwsu.edu

University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant to the Vice President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4782
Fax: (940) 397-4814

Jessica Sturgess

jessica.sturgess@mwsu.edu

English
Instructor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4081

Koby Styles

koby.styles@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Cross Country
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 202B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4720

Stephanie Sullivan

stephanie.sullivan@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6254

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD

sutton@wf.net

Engineering, McCoy School of
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Off-Campus