It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Judy Salazar

judith.salazar@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Benefits Administrator

Office Location
Human Resources
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4784
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Laura Salazar

laura.salazar@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Assistant to Vice President

Office Location
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4291

Ryan Samuelson

ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Government Publications

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4177
Fax: (940) 397-4689
Mobile: () -

Moffett Library
Information Literacy Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Accounting / MIS
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4365

David Sanchez

david.sanchez@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Chief Information Officer

Office Location
Information Technology

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV)

vicki.sanders@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4083
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Hartmut Saorski

hartmut.saorski@mwsu.edu

Intensive English Language Institute
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Intensive English Language Institute
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4609
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Bricelle Satterfield

bricelle.satterfield@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Location
Registrar, Office of the
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4383
Fax: (940) 397-4672

BriAnna Satterfield

brianna.satterfield@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Collections Manager

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8996

Dr. Jon B. Scales

jon.scales@mwsu.edu

Biology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4297
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Tomas Schaaf

tomas.schaaf@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst I

Office Location
Information Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4064

Dr. Joel Schmitter

joel.schmitter@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4262
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Marissa Schreiber

marissa.schreiber@mwsu.edu

Alumni Relations
Student Assistant

Office Location
Alumni Relations
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4798
Fax: (940) 397-4674

Jennifer Schreiber

jennifer.schreiber@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4329

Deb Schulte

deb.schulte@mwsu.edu

Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Provost

Office Location
Academic Affairs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4226
Fax: (940) 397-4042

Dr. Edward Schultz

edward.schultz@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Special Education)

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6203

Dr. John Schulze

john.schulze@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
English
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6249

Mandy Sedden

mandy.sedden@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4664
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Jim Sernoe

jim.sernoe@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Chair

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Mass Communication
Associate Professor

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Jianguo Shao

jianguo.shao@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Location
Chemistry
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4463
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Preet Sharma

preet.sharma@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Visiting Assistant Professor

Office Location
College of Science & Mathematics

Lynn Sharp

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Utlitity Mechanic

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4538

Sandra Shawver

sandra.shawver@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4941

Stephen Shelley

stephen.shelley@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Director

Office Location
Purchasing and Contract Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4110
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Michael Sherry

michael.sherry@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Theatre
Phone
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Kathi Shilanski

kathi.shilanski@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Location
Financial Aid
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4851
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Dr. Michael M. Shipley

michael.shipley@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4517
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Dr. Suzanne Shipley

suzanne.shipley@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
President

Office Location
President, Office of the
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4211
Fax: (940) 397-4010

Steve Shipp

steve.shipp@mwsu.edu

University Development
Director

Office Location
University Development
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4539
Fax: (940) 397-4807

Mr. Matt Shirey

matt.shirey@mwsu.edu

Webmaster's Office
Webmaster

Office Location
Webmaster's Office
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4324

Amanda Shirey

amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Secretary

Office Location
Respiratory Care
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4939

Jennifer Sidlauskas

jennifer.sidlauskas@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Location
English

Dr. Denise P. Simmons

denise.simmons@mwsu.edu

Educational Leadership & Technology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Educational Leadership & Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4073
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Curriculum and Learning
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4073
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Richard P. Simpson

richard.simpson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Computer Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4191
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Christy L. Skelton

christy.skelton@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - LVN

Office Location
Vinson Health Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6277
Fax: (940) 397-4504

Dr. Dawn Slavens

dawn.slavens@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Chair

Office Location
Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Mathematics
Professor

Office Location
Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Camille Smith

camille.smith@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Location
Purchasing and Contract Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111
Fax: (940) 397-4530
Mobile: () -

Bill Don Smith

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4317

Phoebe Smith

phoebe.smith@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Lemonade Day City Director

Office Location
Small Business Development Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4252

Kelvin Smith

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Ann Smith

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of

Stacey Smith

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532

Amanda Snodgrass B.A.

amanda.snodgrass@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Director

Office Location
Athletics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4793

Dr. Whitney Snow

whitney.snow@mwsu.edu

History
Assistant Professor

Office Location
History
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8917

Courtney Denise Snyder

courtney.snyder@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4575

Joseph Snyder

joseph.snyder@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Location
Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Derek Soper

derek.soper@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Residence Hall Director

Office Location
Residence Life
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4624

Lynn Sosebee

lynn.sosebee@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Office Location
Information Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4506
Fax: (940) 397-4509
Mobile: () -

Maria Souliotis

maria.souliotis@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3257

Bradley Spear

bradley.spear@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4862

Mark Stallo

mark.stallo@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Criminal Justice

DaNette Stalnaker

danette.stalnaker@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Computer Based Test Administrator

Office Location
Testing Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2808

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Interim Dean

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Management
Associate Professor

Office Location
Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dillard Center for Energy Management
Directory

Office Location
Dillard Center for Energy Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Frederick B. Stangl Jr.

frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor Emeritus

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Jake Starkey

jacob.starkey@mwsu.edu

Student Development and Orientation
Coordinator, Student Transition Programs

Office Location
Student Development and Orientation
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4948

Robert Michael Steflik

robert.steflik@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Technology Analyst

Office Location
Information Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4015

Bobbie Stegal

bobbie.stegal@mwsu.edu

Police
Office Assistant

Office Location
Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Matthew B Steimel

matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Office Location
Information Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4079

Tammy Stephens

tlslmp@yahoo.com

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC

tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling)

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4134

Brenda Stewart

brenda.stewart@mwsu.edu

Post Office
Postal Clerk

Office Location
Post Office
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4241
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Janie Stewart

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Emeritus Faculty

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4503

Dr. Beverly L. Stiles

beverly.stiles@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Chair

Office Location
Sociology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Sociology
Professor

Office Location
Sociology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Mrs. Lauren Wright Stillson

lauren.stillson@mwsu.edu

Social Work
Secretary

Office Location
Social Work
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4437

Cassie Stone

cassie.stone@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant II

Office Location
Human Resources
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4221
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Sally Shirin Story

sally.story@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Theatre
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4908
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Controller

Office Location
Business Office
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4273
Fax: (940) 397-4302

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Connie Strickland

connie.strickland@mwsu.edu

Payroll
Payroll Assistant II

Office Location
Payroll
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4354
Fax: (940) 397-6224
Mobile: () -

Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow

catherine.stringfellow@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Professor

Office Location
Computer Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4578
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Beverly Ann Stump

beverly.stump@mwsu.edu

University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant to the Vice President

Office Location
University Advancement and Public Affairs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4782
Fax: (940) 397-4814

Jessica Sturgess

jessica.sturgess@mwsu.edu

English
Instructor

Office Location
English
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4081

Koby Styles

koby.styles@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Cross Country
Head Coach

Office Location
Athletics / Women's Cross Country
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4720

Stephanie Sullivan

stephanie.sullivan@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Assistant Director

Office Location
Career Management Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6254

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD

sutton@wf.net

Engineering, McCoy School of
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Engineering, McCoy School of