It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Janet Rainey

janet.rainey@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2802
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Kevin Rainsberg

kevin.rainsberg@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Sunwatcher Village
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6998
Fax: (940) 397-6997

Norma Ramirez

norma.ramirez@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Assistant Director of Residence Life

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 129
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4428
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Mario Ramirez

mario.ramirez@mwsu.edu

Student Involvement
Interim Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3278
Fax: (940) 397-4633

Dr. Charles Ramser

charles.ramser@mwsu.edu

Management
Professor Emeritus of Management

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 261
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4362

Tiffany Ramsey

tiffany.ramsey@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4473
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Dr. David Rankin

david.rankin@mwsu.edu

English
Chair and Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4126
Fax: (940) 397-4931
Mobile: () -

Dr. Krista Rascoe

krista.rascoe@mwsu.edu

English
Lecturer

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4058

Marissa Rater

marissa.rater@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
College Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4407

Amber Celeste Rawls

amber.rawls@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752

Natalie Rawson

natalie.rawson@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4043

Jeff Ray

jeff.ray@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Golf
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4774
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Athletics
Life Skills Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4774
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Angie Reay

angie.reay@mwsu.edu

Wellness Center
Director

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4206
Fax: (940) 397-6272

Christopher Reay

christopher.reay@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Basketball
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4406

Dr. Richard Redd

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Pattie Redder

mary.redder@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209/287
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4379
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Accounting / MIS
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209/287
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4380
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Rebecca Reddick

rebecca.reddick@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4616
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Trey Reed

trey.reed@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Communications

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 140D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4818
Mobile: (940) 867-7665

Dr. Emily Kate Reeves

emily.reeves@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4096
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Education and Reading
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4096
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Richard L Renner

rich.renner@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Defensive Coordinator / Asst. Coach / Instructor

Office Locations
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4928
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Marcie Reynolds

marcie.reynolds@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Instructor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 101A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4827

Kathy Rice

kathy.rice@mwsu.edu

Payroll
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4132
Fax: (940) 397-6224

Mike Richardson

michael.richardson@mwsu.edu

Wellness Center
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4786
Fax: (940) 397-6272

Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary

magaly.rincon@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4254
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Undergraduate Research
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6275
Fax: (940) 397-7904

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4108
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Randi Roanhaus

randi.roanhaus@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Manager of Accreditation

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 232
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4727
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Dr. Roe Roberts

roe.roberts@mwsu.edu

Health Administration
Coordinator, Masters in Health Administration Program / Assoc. Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 107A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4732
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
Mobile: () -

Bruce Robertson

bruce.robertson@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4579
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Larry Robinett

larry.robinett@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer II

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Nancy J. Robinette

nrobinette@urhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Christanie Rodriguez

christanie.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Assistant Head Athletic Trainer/Instructor

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 158
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4815

Claudio Rodriguez

claudio.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village

Office Locations
Sunwatcher Village 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6782
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Shelby Rodriguez

shelby.rodriguez@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4203

William Roland

william.roland@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Marketing Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4959

Linda Rose

linda.rose@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Assistant Controller

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4107
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Gina Ross

gina.ross@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Catherine Rudy

catherine.rudy@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4595
Fax: (940) 397-4513

Suzanne Russell

suzanne.russell@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations

Emily Rutherford

emily.rutherford@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Special Education)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4800

Mark Ryal

mark.ryal@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Softball
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6329