It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Stephanie Pagan

stephanie.pagan@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4858

Shani Page

shani.page@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
ABPA

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 158
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4894

Morgan Page

morgan.page@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2801

Serafin Paniagua

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Cody Parish

cody.parish@mwsu.edu

Honors Program
Coordinator

Office Locations
112D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4069

Matthew Park

matthew.park@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-4216

Paula Parks RN, MSN

paula.parks@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Office Locations
Regional Simulation Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 766-5362

Lorraine Parmer

lorraine.parmer@mwsu.edu

Continuing Education
Coordinator

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4307
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Dr. Nelson L. Passos

nelson.passos@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4129
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Computer Science
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126B

Mueen Patankar

mueen.patankar@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4051

Dr. Mike Patterson

mike.patterson@mwsu.edu

Management
Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4710
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Chair, Robert Madera Distinguished Professorship of Accounting

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4364

Maria Isabel Pena

sga.president@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
President

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 173
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709

William David Percy

david.percy@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Director Construction Services

Office Locations
Daniel Building 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8941

Shane Perry

shane.perry@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Services Manager

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4687
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Jeanette Perry

jeanette.perry@mwsu.edu

University Development
Secretary

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4539

Laura Peterson

laura.peterson@mwsu.edu

Donor Services and Scholarships
Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4919
Fax: (940) 397-4814

Gidget Pettibon

gidget.pettibon@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Academic Advisor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4875

Sheree Phifer

sheree.phifer@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Clinical Coordinator

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
Mobile: () -

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Tarl Phillips

tarl.phillips@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Duplicating Equipment Operator

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235

Sean Pinkos

sean.pinkos@mwsu.edu

English
Adjunct

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4081

Barbara Pinson

barbara.pinson@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Office Locations
Memorial Building 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4555
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Adam Pitts

adam.pitts@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director, Admissions DFW

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (817) 232-6070

Melissa Poling

melissa.poling@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334

Dr. Karen Polvado

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Leslee D. Ponder

leslee.ponder@mwsu.edu

Alumni Relations
Alumni Engagement Liaison 75%

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4350
Fax: (940) 397-4674

Victoria Ponder

vicki.ponder@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4953

Denissa Pope

denissa.pope@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4411

Kurt Portmann

kurt.portmann@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4351
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Dean Price

dean.price@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Superintendent

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
Mobile: () -

Dr. Jonathan D. Price

jonathan.price@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Chair / Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4288
Fax: (940) 397-4893

Catherine Prose

catherine.prose@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Kelley Pruitt

kelley.pruitt@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370