It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Dr. Daniel Oh

danieloh34@gmail.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok

jeong.ok@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4289
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Kimberly Onstott

kimberly.onstott@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 232
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4332

Terry Ortiz

terry.ortiz@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant II

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4100
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Mary Sue Owen

mary.owen@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4654

Dr. James Owen

james.owen@mwsu.edu

Center for Economic Education, Mamie Raborn
Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 293
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Economics Finance General Business
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 293
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Associate Vice President

Office Locations
Daniel Building 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Jeffrey Oxford

jeffrey.oxford@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Chair / Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4144