It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Christine Nagel

christine.nagel@mwsu.edu

Student Support Services
Academic Specialist

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4433
Fax: (940) 397-4695

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan

sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4563
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Gary Neal

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dail Neely

dail.neely@mwsu.edu

Student Conduct
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975

Clark Student Center
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975

Thuy D. Nguyen

thuy.nguyen@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 278
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6207

Carl Nichols

carl.nichols@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant to Compliance Director

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4799
Fax: (940) 397-6266

Tracy Nichols

tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Coordinator, Contracts

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4277
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Amanda Nimetz

amanda.nimetz@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Advisor / Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Dr. Melissa Nivens

melissa.nivens@mwsu.edu

English
Writing Program Administrator

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 220
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4145

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Legacy Hall 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6602

Connie Nolen

connie.nolen@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8949

Brittany Norman

brittany.norman@mwsu.edu

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Research Administrator

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4714

Christina Nugent

christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 307A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4652
Fax: (940) 397-4933