It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Christine Nagel

christine.nagel@mwsu.edu

Student Support Services
Academic Specialist

Office Location
Student Support Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4433
Fax: (940) 397-4695

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan

sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Political Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4563
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Gary Neal

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dail Neely

dail.neely@mwsu.edu

Student Conduct
Director

Office Location
Student Conduct
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975

Clark Student Center
Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975

Thuy D. Nguyen

thuy.nguyen@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Marketing
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6207

Carl Nichols

carl.nichols@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant to Compliance Director

Office Location
Athletics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4799
Fax: (940) 397-6266

Tracy Nichols

tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Coordinator, Contracts

Office Location
Purchasing and Contract Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4277
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Amanda Nimetz

amanda.nimetz@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Advisor / Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes

Office Location
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Dr. Melissa Nivens

melissa.nivens@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
English
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4145

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677

Connie Nolen

connie.nolen@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8949

Christina Nugent

christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Secretary

Office Location
Respiratory Care
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4652
Fax: (940) 397-4933