It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Barry Macha

barry.macha@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
General Counsel

Office Location
President, Office of the
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6225
Fax: (940) 397-4877
Mobile: (940) 642-9885

Elizabeth Ann Machunis-Masuoka PhD

elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Biology
Instructor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4071

Dr. Scott Manley

scott.manley@mwsu.edu

Management and Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Management and Marketing
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Director

Office Location
Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Munir A. Lalan Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship

Office Location
Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Edward Mark

edward.mark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Pam Marshall

pam.marshall@mwsu.edu

English
Secretary

Office Location
English
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
Mobile: () -

Melvin Martin

melvin.martin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Facaulty

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of

Andy Martinez

andy.martinez@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Supervisor

Office Location
Print Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
Mobile: () -

Dr. John Martinez

john.martinez@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Professor

Office Location
Economics Finance General Business
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4722
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Bill Maskill

footballprogram@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Head Coach

Office Location
Athletics / Football
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4421
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Mary Helen Maskill

mary.maskill@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Community Engagement Manager

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8947
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Dr. James Masuoka

james.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Location
Biology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4181

Danny G. Matthews, CPA, CMA

dan.matthews@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Professor Emeritus

Office Location
Accounting / MIS
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6227

Christie Maturo

christie.maturo@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Theatre
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4395
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Don Maxwell

don.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Music
Professor

Office Location
Music
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4242
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Valarie Maxwell

valarie.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Director of Budget and Management

Office Location
Administration and Finance
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4346
Fax: (940) 397-4302
Mobile: () -

Samantha Mayfield

samantha.mayfield@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Coordinator

Office Location
Vinson Health Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231

Renee McAfee

renee.mcafee@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Assistant to Dean

Office Location
College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4597
Fax: (940) 397-4513

Mark McClendon

mark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Director

Office Location
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4567
Fax: (940) 397-4496

Terri McCleskey

terri.mccleskey@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4030
Fax: (940) 397-4929
Mobile: () -

Dr. Stuart Allan McClintock

stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Professor of French

Office Location
Foreign Languages
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4857
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Rhonda McClung

rhonda.mcclung@mwsu.edu

University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development

Office Location
University Advancement and Public Affairs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4728

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Terry McDonald

terry.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4404
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Johnny McDowell

johnny.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

Telecommunications
Telecommunications Technician

Office Location
Telecommunications
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4012
Fax: (940) 397-4509
Mobile: () -

Suzy McDowell

suzy.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Location
Financial Aid
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4759
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Kathy McGowan

kathy.mcgowan@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Academic Advisor

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4002

Susan McGrath

susan.mcgrath@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III/ Cataloging Assistant

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4172
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Christina McIntyre

christina.mcintyre@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Curriculum and Learning
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4528

Shanelle McIntyre

shanelle.mcIntyre@mwsu.edu

Clark Student Center
Graduate Assistant / Career Consultant

Office Location
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6254

Melanie McIntyre

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Dental Hygiene
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Geneva McLean

geneva.mclean@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist I

Office Location
Financial Aid
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4881
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Thomas McNeely

thomas.mcneely@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
College of Fine Arts, Fain

Joseph McNeely

joseph.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant II

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4091

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Michael Meachum

michael.meachum@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Soccer
Assistant Coach

Office Location
Athletics / Men's Soccer
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4049

William Scott Meddaugh

scott.meddaugh@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Professor

Office Location
Geosciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4469

Kelly Medellin

kelly.medellin@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Instructor

Office Location
College of Education, West
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6265

Brandi Medellin

brandi.medellin@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Assistant Director

Office Location
Dining Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4959

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Andrea Mendoza Lespron

sga.vp@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
Vice President

Office Location
Student Government Association
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Nursing, Wilson School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4607

Pam Midgett PhD, LPC-S

pam.midgett@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Director

Office Location
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Christina Miller

christina.miller@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Secretary

Office Location
Engineering, McCoy School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4286
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Dr. Stacia Miller

stacia.miller@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Location
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2804
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Jackie Miller

jackie.miller@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Brad Mills

bradley.mills@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8937

Dr. Michael Mills

michael.mills@mwsu.edu

International Education
Director

Office Location
International Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4590
Fax: (940) 397-4840

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Instructor

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4590

Liz Minden

liz.minden@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Instructor

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4398
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Patrick Mitchell

patrick.mitchell@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Professor

Office Location
Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4190
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Michael Moede

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Plumber

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4538

Dr. Claudia Montoya

claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office Location
Foreign Languages
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4259
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Mobile: () -

Anna Montoya

anna.montoya@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Lisa Moore

lisa.moore@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
TV-2 Director

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4394

Dr. Nathan Moran

nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Chair

Office Location
Criminal Justice
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4671
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Health Administration
Chair

Office Location
Health Administration
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4671
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Criminal Justice
Professor

Office Location
Criminal Justice
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4671
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Sikes House Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendant

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan

pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Location
Extended Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Distance Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Location
Distance Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Continuing Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Location
Continuing Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Intensive English Language Institute
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Location
Intensive English Language Institute
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 297-4052

James Morris

james.morris@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Learning Management System Technician

Office Location
Extended Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4726
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Distance Education
Learning Management System Technician

Office Location
Distance Education
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4726
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Gary D. Morrison MEd, RT(R), MRT

gary.morrison@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4338
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@mwsu.edu

Music
Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Office Location
Music
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4789
Fax: (940) 397-4511
Mobile: (940) 867-2760

Shelley Moser

shelley.moser@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Respiratory Care
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656

Pamela Moss

pam.moss@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Coordinator of Academic Referrals

Office Location
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Ms. Ann Moulding

ann.moulding@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Visiting Instructor

Office Location
Geosciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4469

Rebecca Mounsey

rebecca.mounsey@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4943

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr.

joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Location
Purchasing and Contract Management
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4095
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Sheri Mummert

sheri.mummert@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Athletics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4779
Fax: (940) 397-4892
Mobile: () -

Holley Munholland

holley.munholland@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Location
Radiologic Sciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4678
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Kelly Murphy

kelly.murphy@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4335

Matthew Murphy

matthew.murphy@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Database Administrator

Office Location
Information Technology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4623
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Frank Murray

fmurray@wfisd.net

Educational Leadership & Technology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Educational Leadership & Technology