It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Barry Macha

barry.macha@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
General Counsel

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 205
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6225
Fax: (940) 397-4877
Mobile: (940) 642-9885

Elizabeth Ann Machunis-Masuoka PhD

elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Biology
Instructor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4071

Dr. Scott Manley

scott.manley@mwsu.edu

Management
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 272A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Director

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 272A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
Munir A. Lalan Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 272A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4366

Edward Mark

edward.mark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Pam Marshall

pam.marshall@mwsu.edu

English
Secretary

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
Mobile: () -

Melvin Martin

melvin.martin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Facaulty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Andy Martinez

andy.martinez@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Supervisor

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
Mobile: () -

Dr. John Martinez

john.martinez@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 255
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4722
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Mel Martinez

mel.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructional Designer

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4092

Bill Maskill

footballprogram@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Head Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4421
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Mary Helen Maskill

mary.maskill@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Community Engagement Manager

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8947
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Dr. James Masuoka

james.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 324
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4181

Danny G. Matthews, CPA

dan.matthews@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Professor Emeritus

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 211B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6227

Christie Maturo

christie.maturo@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4395
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Don Maxwell

don.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Music
Professor

Office Locations
Akin Auditorium 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4242
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Valarie Maxwell

valarie.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Director of Budget and Management

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4346
Fax: (940) 397-4302
Mobile: () -

Joshua Maxwell

joshua.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Curator, Education

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8904

Samantha Mayfield

samantha.mayfield@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Coordinator

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231

Renee McAfee

renee.mcafee@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Assistant to Dean

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4597
Fax: (940) 397-4513

Mark McClendon

mark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4567
Fax: (940) 397-4496

Terri McCleskey

terri.mccleskey@mwsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 121
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4030
Fax: (940) 397-4929
Mobile: () -

Dr. Stuart Allan McClintock

stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Professor of French

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4857
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Rhonda McClung

rhonda.mcclung@mwsu.edu

University Advancement and Public Affairs
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4728

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Terry McDonald

terry.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 113B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4404
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Johnny McDowell

johnny.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

Telecommunications
Telecommunications Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4012
Fax: (940) 397-4509
Mobile: () -

Suzy McDowell

suzy.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Secretary

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4313

Kathy McGowan

kathy.mcgowan@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 252
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4002

Melanie McIntyre

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107K
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Christina McIntyre

christina.mcintyre@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 302C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4528

Shanelle McIntyre

shanelle.mcIntyre@mwsu.edu

Clark Student Center
Graduate Assistant / Career Consultant

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6254

Sarah McLemore

sarah.mclemore@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4858

Thomas McNeely

thomas.mcneely@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Joseph McNeely

joseph.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant II

Office Locations
Moffett Library 109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4091

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Michael Meachum

michael.meachum@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Soccer
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4049

Kayla Meaders

kayla.meaders@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 211
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4370
Fax: (940) 397-4694

William Scott Meddaugh

scott.meddaugh@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4469

Kelly Medellin

kelly.medellin@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Instructor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 306
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6265

Brandi Medellin

brandi.medellin@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4959

Gina Menden

gina.menden@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4607

Pam Midgett PhD, LPC-S

pam.midgett@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Director

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Christina Miller

christina.miller@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Secretary

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4286
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Dr. Stacia Miller

stacia.miller@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Kinesiology)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 301B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2804
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Jackie Miller

jackie.miller@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Penny Miller

penny.miller@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Phone
Voice: (940) 867-9761

Brad Mills

bradley.mills@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 254
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8937

Dr. Michael Mills

michael.mills@mwsu.edu

International Education
Director

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4590
Fax: (940) 397-4840

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Instructor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4590

Liz Minden

liz.minden@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D205
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4398
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Dr. Patrick Mitchell

patrick.mitchell@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 113A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4190
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Michael Moede

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Plumber

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4538

Dr. Claudia Montoya

claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4259
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Mobile: () -

Lisa Moore-Thames

lisa.moore@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
TV-2 Director

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center D-106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4394

Dr. N. Moran Ph.D.

nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Chair

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Health Administration
Chair

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Criminal Justice
Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Sikes House Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendant

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan

pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Distance Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Continuing Education
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052

Intensive English Language Institute
Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 297-4052

James Morris

james.morris@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Learning Management System Technician

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4726
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Distance Education
Learning Management System Technician

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4726
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Gary D. Morrison MEd, RT(R), MRT

gary.morrison@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4338
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Ruth Morrow

ruth.morrow@mwsu.edu

Music
Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C117 K
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4789
Fax: (940) 397-4511
Mobile: (940) 867-2760

Makenna Morton

makenna.morton@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Academic Counselor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6205

Shelley Moser

shelley.moser@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656

Pamela Moss

pam.moss@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Coordinator of Academic Referrals

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Ms. Ann Moulding

ann.moulding@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Visiting Instructor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4469

Rebecca Mounsey

rebecca.mounsey@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 101D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4943

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr.

joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4095
Fax: (940) 397-4530

Sheri Mummert

sheri.mummert@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4779
Fax: (940) 397-4892
Mobile: () -

Holley Munholland

holley.munholland@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 201C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4678
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Matthew Murphy

matthew.murphy@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Database Administrator

Office Locations
Memorial Building 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4623
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Kelly Murphy

kelly.murphy@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4335

Frank Murray

fmurray@wfisd.net

Educational Leadership & Technology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall