It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Dr. Emily Elizabeth LaBeff

emily.labeff@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Professor

Office Locations
Sociology 124
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4316

Lauren LaFlamme

lauren.laflamme@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Graduate Assistant

Office Locations
Athletics / Volleyball 133
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6212
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Dr. Keith Lamb

keith.lamb@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Vice President

Office Locations
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4291
Fax: (940) 397-4938

Walter Lambert IV

walter.lambert@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Business Analyst

Office Locations
Small Business Development Center 156
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4894

Jake Landon

jake.landon@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Office Locations
Athletics 155
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4422

Jon Lane

jon.lane@mwsu.edu

Post Office
Postal Services Supervisor

Office Locations
Post Office 178
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4241
Fax: (940) 397-6261

Mary Lasseter

mary.lasseter@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Residence Life 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4075
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Dr. Clara Latham

clara.latham@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
University Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4757
Fax: (940) 397-3269

Mrs. Juliana Kay Lehman-Felts

juliana.lehman@mwsu.edu

Honors Program
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Honors Program 112D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4978

Dr. Adam Y.C. Lei

adam.lei@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Bridwell Distinguished Professor of Finance

Office Locations
Economics Finance General Business 219
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4403
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Ann Marie Leimer

ann.leimer@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Chair, Associate Professor

Office Locations
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts C-104C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4606

Dan Leslie

daniel.leslie@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Business Analyst

Office Locations
Small Business Development Center 158
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4894

Elizabeth James Lewandowski

elizabeth.lewandowski@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Chair

Office Locations
Theatre B204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392

Theatre
Professor

Office Locations
Theatre B204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Theatre
Costume Designer

Office Locations
Theatre B204

Angie Lewis

angie.lewis@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Desktop Designer

Office Locations
Print Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
Mobile: () -

Dr. Mitzi Lewis

mitzi.lewis@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Mass Communication B107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4375
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Norman Lewis

norman.lewis@mwsu.edu

Economics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Economics online

Dr. Qian Li

qian.li@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Economics Finance General Business 205
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4711
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Fu Cheng (George) Liang

fucheng.liang@mwsu.wsu

Chemistry
Professor

Office Locations
Chemistry 307G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4472

Kelle Lillie

kelle.lillie@mwsu.edu

Wellness Center
Secretary

Office Locations
Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4466
Fax: (940) 397-6272

Dr. Dirk Lindemann

dirk.lindemann@mwsu.edu

History
Associate Professor

Office Locations
History 221
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4147
Fax: (940) 397-4899
Mobile: () -

Patricia Lindley

patricia.lindley@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Facilities Services 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484

Ashley Lindsey

ashley.lindsey@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Publications Specialist

Office Locations
Marketing and Public Information 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352

Dr. Suzanne F. Lindt

suzanne.lindt@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Curriculum and Learning 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6334

Mr. Scott Linn

scott.linn@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men & Women Tennis
Head Coach

Office Locations
Athletics / Men & Women Tennis 106H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4766

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Nursing, Wilson School of 308D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

Office Locations
Nursing, Wilson School of 308D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Dr. Kirsten Lodge

kirsten.lodge@mwsu.edu

English
Associate Professor

Office Locations
English 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Humanities
Program Coordinator

Office Locations
Humanities 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Clinton Loggins

clinton.loggins@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Locations
Purchasing and Contract Management 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4109

Kimberly Long

kimberly.long@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar / Veterans Affairs Advisor

Office Locations
Registrar, Office of the 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4306
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Bruce Looney

bruce.looney@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Locations
Facilities Services 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4953
Fax: (940) 397-4859

A J Lopez III

alvaro.lopez@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Social Media Coordinator

Office Locations
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 109F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2800

Dr. Marcos Lopez

marcos.lopez@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Mathematics 118K
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4828

Patricia L. Lowry

patricia.lowry@mwsu.edu

University Development
Coordinator of Donor Data and Research

Office Locations
University Development 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4236
Fax: (940) 397-4807

Velia Lozano

veila.lozano@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Lead Custodian

Office Locations
Facilities Services 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484

Jiaxi Jesse Luo

jesse.luo@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Accounting / MIS 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3268

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell

matthew.luttrell@mwsu.edu

Music
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Music FM103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4210

William Lyons

william.lyons@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Locations
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4824