It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpenter

Office Locations
Facilities Services 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Mary Kaler

mary.kaler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Facilities Services 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4862

Ms. Yangmi Kang

yangmi.kang@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Locations
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology 159
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4332

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@mwsu.edu

Management
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Management 227
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4969

Kyle Keel

kyle.keel@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Lecturer

Office Locations
Political Science 219
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6378
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Debra Kelley

debra.kelley@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dental Hygiene 107N
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4482
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Ms. Sandra Kemp

sandra.kemp@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Nursing, Wilson School of 321
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4603

Shauna Kennedy

shauna.kennedy@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Helpdesk Analyst

Office Locations
Information Technology 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4278
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Leigh Kidwell CPA, CGMA

leigh.kidwell@mwsu.edu

Department of Internal Audits
Director

Office Locations
Department of Internal Audits 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4914
Fax: (940) 397-4037

Dr. Jeffrey Killion

jeff.killion@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Chair

Office Locations
Radiologic Sciences 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Professor

Office Locations
Radiologic Sciences 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Radiologic Sciences 201F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Dr. Everett W. Kindig

everett.kindig@mwsu.edu

History
Professor

Office Locations
History 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4148
Fax: (940) 397-4899
Mobile: () -

Bonnie King Ph.D, NCC, LPC

bonnie.king@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor of Counseling

Office Locations
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education 101B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4983

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen

michaelle.kitchen@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling) / Chair

Office Locations
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4141
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. Michelle Knox

michelle.knox@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Mathematics 118A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4415

Dr. Don Knox

don.knox@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Psychology 117
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Linda Knox

linda.knox@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant Registrar

Office Locations
Registrar, Office of the 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4792
Fax: (940) 397-4672
Mobile: () -

Staci Koetter M.A., LPC-I

staci.koetter@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Temporary Part TIme

Office Locations
College of Business Administration, Dillard 263
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4991

Eric Koger

eric.koger@mwsu.edu

Theatre
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Theatre B209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4781

Chester Koonce

chester.koonce@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Facilities Services 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Tiffany Kosse

tiffany.kosse@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
Medical Office Manager

Office Locations
Vinson Health Center 138
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4604

Sandra Krebs

sandra.krebs@mwsu.edu

Payroll
Payroll Assistant II

Office Locations
Payroll 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4230

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang

attapol.kuanliang@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Criminal Justice 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4745

Agim Kukeli

agim.kukeli@mwsu.edu

Bureau of Business and Government Research
Director & Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bureau of Business and Government Research 274H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4990

Bureau of Business and Government Research
Director

Office Locations
Bureau of Business and Government Research
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4990

Carley Kundert

carley.kundert@mwsu.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Academic Advisor

Office Locations
Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program) 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4744
Fax: (940) 397-4918

Dr. Austin Kureethara Manuel

austin.kureetharamanuel@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Curriculum and Learning 101D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4136

Tammy Reitz Kurszewski M.Ed., RRT

tammy.kurszewski@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Respiratory Care
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4546
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Respiratory Care
Clinical Chair

Office Locations
Respiratory Care 301B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4546