It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Dr. Delores Jackson

delores.jackson@mwsu.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Director

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4721
Fax: (940) 397-4918

Vicki Jackson

vicki.jackson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Manager

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 311
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4599
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 322
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Asma Javed

asma.javed@mwsu.edu

Biology
Instructor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 220B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4523
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Biology
CLSC Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 220B

Sergeant Albert Jimenes

albert.jimenes@mwsu.edu

Police
Sergeant

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
Mobile: (940) 867-9975

Noel Johnson

noel.johnson@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Basketball
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4776

Jesse Johnson

jesse.johnson@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC Network Lead Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4022

Dr. Robert Johnson III

robert.johnson@mwsu.edu

English
Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
Mobile: () -

English
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 218

Freddie Johnson

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Sherrie Johnson

sherrie.johnson@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 302
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4762
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. Tina Johnson PhD

tina.johnson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6201
Fax: (940) 397-4442

James Johnson

james.johnson@mwsu.edu

Management
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. James Johnston

james.johnston@mwsu.edu

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4226

Dr. Brandy Jolliff Scott

brandy.jolliff@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4341
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Rebekah Jones

rebekah.jones@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Hardware Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6255

Emily Jones

emily.jones@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 159
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373

Marina Lynn Jones

marina.jones@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Instructor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4276

Thurman Jones

thurman.jones@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Kiara Jordan

kiara.jordan@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum CO203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6212

Tanya Jordan

tanya.jordan@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4862
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Jorge Jordan

jorge.jordan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Erica Judie MA, RRT-ACCS

erica.judie@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4642

Nathan J. Jun Ph.D.

nathan.jun@mwsu.edu

Philosophy
Coordinator / Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4128

Dr. Tim Justus

timothy.justus@mwsu.edu

Music
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C117O
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6839