It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Wanda Hadnot

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Nelson Haggerty

nelson.haggerty@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Basketball
Head Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4900

Kristina Halberg

kristina.halberg@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3254

Michelle Hall

michelle.hall@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4864

Nadine Hall

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 108A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Jim Hall

jim.hall@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Chief Information Security Officer

Office Locations
Memorial Building 207A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4680
Fax: (940) 397-4509

Dr. Randal L. Hallford

randal.hallford@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Moffett Library 302
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4187
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD

ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Chair

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Computer Science
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Nancy Halvorsen

nancy.halvorsen@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Secretary

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 136
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4940
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Dr. Alice Hammel

hammela@mac.com

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center

Suzanne Hansen

suzanne.hansen@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Academic Advisor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4510

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen

chris.hansen@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Chemistry
Chair

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Kayleigh Hanus

kayleigh.hanus@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Catering Manager

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4424

Kay Hardin

kay.hardin@mwsu.edu

History
Secretary

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899
Mobile: () -

Tiernan Harris

tiernan.harris@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4579
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Dr. Susan Harvey

susan.harvey@mwsu.edu

Music
Chair / Associate Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4502
Fax: (940) 397-4511

James Hayes

james.hayes@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Dr. Dale Heidebrecht D.M.A.

dale.heidebrecht@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C117I
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4268
Fax: (940) 397-4511

Sherri Helms

sherri.helms@mwsu.edu

International Services
International Outreach Specialist

Office Locations
Hardin South 211B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4440
Fax: (940) 397-4087

Jonathan Mark Henderson

jonathan.henderson@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 202
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4074

Dr. Sally Henschel

sally.henschel@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 211
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4731
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Renee Hensley

renee.hensley@mwsu.edu

Credit Union
President

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4416
Fax: (940) 397-4621
Mobile: () -

Susan Henson

sue.henson@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 236
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4245
Fax: (940) 397-4931
Mobile: () -

Antonio Herran B.A.

antonio.herran@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Practicum Student Counselor

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Alex Herron

alex.herron@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4494
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Laura Hetrick

laura.hetrick@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Professional Counselor

Office Locations
Counseling Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Dr. Harry P. Hewitt

harry.hewitt@mwsu.edu

History
Chair

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899

History
Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
Mobile: () -

Dr. Gordon Hicken

gordon.hicken@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Instrumental Music Hall 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4054

Leah Hickman

leah.hickman@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Associate Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4343
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Debra J Higginbotham

debra.higginbotham@mwsu.edu

Disability Support Services
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 168
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4120
Fax: (940) 397-4180

Laura Hiller

laura.hiller@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Office Locations
Moffett Library 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4168
Fax: (940) 397-3269

Steve Hilton

steve.hilton@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Legacy Hall 109B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4270
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Timothy Hinchman

timothy.hinchman@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Instructor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 101E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4435

Suguru Hiraide

suguru.hiraide@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4389
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Jackie Hoegger

jackie.hoegger@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Cathy Hoffman

cathy.hoffman@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Office Locations
Hardin South 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4323
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Jami Hogue RN, BSN

jami.hogue@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator FT

Office Locations
Regional Simulation Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 766-5362

Dr. Lisa Holcomb

lisa.holcomb@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Flower Mound

Mollie Holdbrook

mollie.holdbrook@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Teller II

Office Locations
Hardin South
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4103

Hayley Hollenga

hayley.hollenga@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations

Emily Holub

emily.holub@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4576
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Meagan Hons

meagan.hons@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Secretary

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4232

Dr. Jeffrey Braidon Hood

jeffrey.hood@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118M
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4194
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Dr. Ronald Hough

ronald.hough@att.net

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 733-0500

Dr. Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4349

SuHua Huang

suhua.huang@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 119
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4763
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Angel Huff

angel.huff@compass.usa.com

Dining Services
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4803

Cameron Hughes

cameron.hughes@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Jessica Hulett

jessica.hulett@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Secretary

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4670

Theatre
Secretary

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4670

Tera Humphrey

tera.humphrey@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Associate Director

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 124
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4218

Ashley Hurst

ashley.campana@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Director

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 117
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4544

Dr Ray Hyde DDS

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107K

Sharon Hyde

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107K
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -