It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Dr. Catherine Gaharan

catherine.gaharan@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6218
Fax: (940) 397-4693
Mobile: () -

Martina Galvan

martina.galvan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Pablo A Garcia-Fuentes Ph.D.

pablo.fuentes@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration DB 292
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4717

Dr. Steve R Garrison

steve.garrison@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Chair / Assoc. Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6282
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Political Science
Graduate Coordinator

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 210

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 210

Dr. Kristen Garrison

kristen.garrison@mwsu.edu

Undergraduate Education and Assessment
Associate Vice President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6305
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Julie Gaynor

julie.gaynor@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011

Raddiete Ghion

raddiete.ghion@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Geoscience Outreach Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4067

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Dr. Greg Giddings

greg.giddings@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 235
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4476
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Mark Gilbow

mark.gilbow@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Locations
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239

Dr. Todd Giles

todd.giles@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 232
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4124

Zachary Gillen

zachary.gillen@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4422

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpentry Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Randy Glean

randy.glean@mwsu.edu

International Services
Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 211D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4917
Fax: (940) 397-4087

Shawna Glore

shawna.glore@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4331

Justin Goetze

justin.goetze@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building Shop

Gary Goldberg

gary.goldberg@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor / Gallery Director

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4382
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Kevin Goldstein

kevin.goldstein@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 211F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485

Delia Gonzalez

deli.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Michael Gonzalez

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

JoAnn Gonzalez

joann.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant I

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4322
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Michael Gonzalez Jr.

michael-a.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Business Consultant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 160
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4368
Fax: (940) 397-4374

Christopher Goolsby

christopher.goolsby@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Allison Gordon

allison.gordon@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Computer-Based Test Center Specialist

Office Locations
Hardin South 219
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6276

Chris Gore

chris.gore@mwsu.edu

History
Adjunct Instructor - Geography

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258

Christina Gragg

christina.gragg@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Medical Office Coordinator

Office Locations
Counseling Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Sandra Grant

sandra.grant@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4298
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Kristin Grassi

kristin.grassi@mwsu.edu

Disability Support Services
Coordinator, ADA Accommodations

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 168
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4140

Tricia Greear

tricia.greear@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Becky Green

becky.green@mwsu.edu

English
Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 233
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4426
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Dr. Syreeta Greene

syreeta.greene@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Multicultural Affairs

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 131
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4947

Ms. Debra Greenway

debra.greenway@mwsu.edu

Dr. Terry Griffin

terry.griffin@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4439
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Cynthia M Griffin

cynthia.griffin@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4681

John Griffin

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202

Dr. Jamie Grigsby

jamie.grigsby@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 220
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4834

Courtney Grimes

courtney.grimes@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant III

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4207
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Perry Griner

perry.griner@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4550

Samuel Dwayne Groves

samuel.groves@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Sean Guffey

sean.guffey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Locksmith

Office Locations
Daniel Building 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4743

Dr. Yu Guo

yu.guo@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4586
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Dittika Gupta

dittika.gupta@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4269

Akrati Gupta

akrati.gupta@mwsu.edu

Health Administration
Instructor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6280

Dr. Paul C. Guthrie

paul.guthrie@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4178
Fax: (940) 397-4682
Mobile: () -

Maria Gutierrez

maria.gutierrez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217