It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Ginger Falnes

ginger.falnes@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant I

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4333

Dr. Robert Fant

robert.fant@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (617) 981-2113

Terri Farabee

terri.farabee@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Dr. Mark Farris

mark.farris@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4193
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Scott Feldman

scott.feldman@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Program Specialist

Office Locations
McCullough Hall 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6233

Caroline Fernandes

caroline.fernandes@mwsu.edu

Economics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485

Brittany Fernholz

brittany.fernholz@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst I

Office Locations
Memorial Building 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7578

Laura Woods Fidelie

laura.fidelie@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6210
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Daniel Field

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4699

Dr. Peter Fields

peter.fields@mwsu.edu

English
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 230
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4246
Fax: (940) 397-4931

Jessica Fino

jessica.fino@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4584

Christina Fisher

christina.fisher@mwsu.edu

Student Involvement
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Clark Student Center

Student Transition Services
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Clark Student Center

Rodney C Fisher Jr.

rodney.fisher@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 230
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4615

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dawn Fisher

dawn.fisher@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4787
Fax: (940) 397-4780

Laura Flores

laura.flores@mwsu.edu

Administration and Institutional Effectiveness
Student Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4959

Melinda Flowers

melinda.flowers@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations

Kathleen Floyd

kathleen.floyd@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011

Priscilla Ford

priscilla.ford@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 300

Dr. Robert C. Forrester

robert.forrester@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Dillard Distinguished Professor of Finance

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 296
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2868
Fax: (940) 397-4693
Mobile: (940) 867-1156

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh

linda.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118N
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4777
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh

timothy.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bolin Hall
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC

reagan.foster@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Director, Athletics for Student Athlete/Community Outreach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Linda Foster

linda.foster@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4357

Marilyn Fowle

marilyn.fowle@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Vice President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4117
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Jamie Fowler

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Superintendent

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Rich Frank

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Manager Facilities Information & University Health / Safety

Office Locations
Daniel Building 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Dr. Yvonne Franke

yvonne.franke@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Assistant Professor of German

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4029

Challena Franks

challena.franks@mwsu.edu

Student Support Services
Program Coordinator

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4409
Fax: (940) 397-4695

Deidre Frazier

deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Academic Advisor Coordinator

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8981
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Ronnie Freeman

ronnie.freeman@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4114

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon

Roberto.Fuertes@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Professor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4617
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Dr. Yoshi Fukasawa

yoshi.fukasawa@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Chair / Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693

General Business
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Economics
Chair

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Jerry Fulford

jfulford@suddenlink.net

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

John Fuller

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Sara Fuller

sara.fuller@mwsu.edu

Intensive English Language Institute
Program Coordinator

Office Locations
Hardin South 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4609

Candice Fulton

candice.fulton@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 302
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4450
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Mobile: () -