It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Clara Easterling

clara.easterling@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Tutoring and Academic Support Programs 121
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4461
Fax: (940) 397-4691

Coach Doug Elder

doug.elder@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Soccer
Head Coach

Office Locations
Athletics / Men's Soccer 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4772
Fax: (940) 397-4892
Mobile: () -

Christopher L. Elg

christopher.elg@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Criminal Justice

Jody Elgin

jody.elgin@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Administrative Systems Manager

Office Locations
Information Technology 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4856

Dr Mahmoud Omran Elsharafi

mahmoud.elsharafi@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Engineering, McCoy School of 219F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4551

Sherry Elton

sherry.elton@mwsu.edu

Police
Communication Operator

Office Locations
Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Jane Engbrock

jane.engbrock@mwsu.edu

University Development
Coordinator of University Gifts

Office Locations
University Development 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4105
Fax: (940) 397-4807

Brenda England

brenda.england@mwsu.edu

Credit Union
Loan Processor

Office Locations
Credit Union
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4622
Fax: (940) 397-4621

Keith Enloe

robert.enloe@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Service Technician

Office Locations
Information Technology 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3297

Allison Epping

allison.epping@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Locations
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology 159
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4332

Hugo Erazo

hugo.erazo@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Admissions 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4620
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Stephanie Estrada

stephanie.estrada@mwsu.edu

Police
Secretary

Office Locations
Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
Mobile: () -

Dr. Lisa S. Estrada-Hamby

lisa.hamby@mwsu.edu

Student Support Services
Director

Office Locations
Student Support Services 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4076
Fax: (940) 397-4695

Kathy Everett

kathy.everett@mwsu.edu

Biology
Secretary

Office Locations
Biology 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4163

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736