It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Christopher P. D'Amico, M.S.

christopher.damico@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Lecturer

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4396
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Chelbi Daily

chelbi.daily@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Admissions
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4821

Nicolette Daubert

nicolette.daubert@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Secretary

Office Location
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4264

Anna Daugherty

anna.daugherty@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Senior Budget Analyst

Office Location
Business Office
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4117
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Erwin Davenport J.D., LL.M

erwin.davenport@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
College of Business Administration, Dillard
Phone
Voice: (940) 264-4400
Fax: (940) 264-4401

Lucy Davis

lucy.davis@mwsu.edu

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Location
Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Dr. Fredric C. Davis

fred.davis@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Associate Professor

Office Location
Dental Hygiene
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4738
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Cammie Dean

cammie.dean@mwsu.edu

Student Development and Orientation
Director

Office Location
Student Development and Orientation
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4501
Fax: (940) 397-4633

Barbara J DeBois RDH, MS

barbara.debois@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Chair

Office Location
Dental Hygiene
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4480
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Dental Hygiene

Terri Decker

terri.decker@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Catalog Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175
Fax: (940) 397-3269

Lupe DeLeon

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Michael Deming

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Mechanic / Bus Driver

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4699
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Jenny Denning

jenny.denning@mwsu.edu

Bookstore
Bookstore Manager

Office Location
Bookstore
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4384
Fax: (940) 397-4683
Mobile: () -

Raj Desai

raj.desai@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Engineering, McCoy School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4460

Engineering, McCoy School of
Chair

Office Location
Engineering, McCoy School of
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4460

Shirley Desborough

shirley.desborough@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Business Manager

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8945
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Ground / Custodial Manager

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Gary Diehm

gary.diehm@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Head Athletic Trainer, Instructor

Office Location
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6236
Fax: (940) 397-6878

Dr. George M. Diekhoff

george.diekhoff@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Chair

Office Location
Psychology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Psychology
Professor

Office Location
Psychology
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
Mobile: () -

Judy Diltz

judy.diltz@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Music

Terrell Dockum

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painting Foreperson

Office Location
Facilities Services
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Rebecca L Dodge

rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Geosciences
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4475

Bridgette Dolan

bridgette.dolan@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Location
Financial Aid
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4645
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Alissa Donaldson

alissa.donaldson@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman

kddorman@gmail.com, kory.dorman@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Instructor

Office Location
Mass Communication
Phone
Voice: (940) 224-8757

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Facilities Services

Makenna Doyle

makenna.doyle@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Academic Advisor

Office Location
College of Science & Mathematics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6205

Lynn Ducioame

lynn.ducioame@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Associate Director of Career Managment & Testing Services

Office Location
Testing Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228

Dr. Jeremy Duff

jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Location
Political Science
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4747
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Dr. Jacqueline Dunn

jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu

Physics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Physics
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4184
Fax: (940) 397-4299