It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Christopher P. D'Amico, M.S.

christopher.damico@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Lecturer

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4396
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Chelbi Daily

chelbi.daily@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4821

Nicolette Daubert

nicolette.daubert@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Secretary

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4264

Anna Daugherty

anna.daugherty@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Senior Budget Analyst

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4117
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Erwin Davenport J.D., LL.M

erwin.davenport@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Phone
Voice: (940) 264-4400
Fax: (940) 264-4401

DeAndrea Davis

deandrea.davis@mwsu.edu

Management
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration

Lucy Davis

lucy.davis@mwsu.edu

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Asst. to the Dean

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Dr. Fredric C. Davis

fred.davis@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107M
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4738
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Damian de Silva

sga.vp@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
Vice President

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 173
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709

Cammie Dean

cammie.dean@mwsu.edu

Student Transition Services
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4501
Fax: (940) 397-4633

Priddy Scholars, The
Director

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4501
Fax: (940) 397-4633

Barbara J DeBois RDH, MS

barbara.debois@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Chair

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4480
Fax: (940) 397-4973

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107

Terri Decker

terri.decker@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Catalog Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 102B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175
Fax: (940) 397-3269

Lupe DeLeon

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Michael Deming

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Mechanic / Bus Driver

Office Locations
Daniel Building 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4699
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Jenny Denning

jenny.denning@mwsu.edu

Bookstore
Bookstore Manager

Office Locations
Clark Student Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4384
Fax: (940) 397-4683
Mobile: () -

Raj Desai

raj.desai@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4460

Engineering, McCoy School of
Chair

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4460

Shirley Desborough

shirley.desborough@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Business Manager

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8945
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Ground / Custodial Manager

Office Locations
Daniel Building 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-4859

Gary Diehm

gary.diehm@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Head Athletic Trainer, Instructor

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 157
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6236
Fax: (940) 397-6878

Dr. George M. Diekhoff

george.diekhoff@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Chair

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682

Psychology
Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 118
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
Mobile: () -

Judy Diltz

judy.diltz@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center 117P

Terrell Dockum

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painting Foreperson

Office Locations
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Dr. Rebecca L Dodge

rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 102A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4475

Bridgette Dolan

bridgette.dolan@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4645
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Alissa Donaldson

alissa.donaldson@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman

kddorman@gmail.com, kory.dorman@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B114
Phone
Voice: (940) 224-8757

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Locations
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Mobile: (940) 781-7121

Steven Draper

steven.draper@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC Network Services Technician

Office Locations
Memorial Building 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4853

Lynn Ducioame

lynn.ducioame@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Associate Director of Career Managment & Testing Services

Office Locations
Hardin South 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228

Dr. Jeremy Duff

jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 211
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4747
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Political Science
University Accreditation Liaison

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 211
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4747
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Dr. Jacqueline Dunn

jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu

Physics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4184
Fax: (940) 397-4299