It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 321
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Freddie Banks

freddie.banks@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex 132G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4468

Jay Barnett

jay.barnett@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Laboratory Technician

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4465

Sandra Barnett

sandra.barnett@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 220
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4988

Sheila Barrett

sheila.barrett@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Secretary

Office Locations
Hardin South 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228

Debbie L. Barrow

debbie.barrow@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
Director of Board and Government Relations

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4212
Fax: (940) 397-4010

Cortny Bates

cortny.bates@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Office Locations
Moffett Library 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4173

Gayonne Beavers

gayonne.beavers@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3298

Kimberly Beck

kimberly.beck@mwsu.edu

Biology
Lecturer

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 307C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4023

Marcy Beck

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308I
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Mrs. Sandra Belcher

sandra.belcher@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Mathematics
Developmental Mathematics Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442

James Benecasa

james.benecasa@mwsu.edu

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (417) 631-6255

Dr. Guy Bernard

guy.bernard@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 118D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4443

Leslie J Berryhill

leslie.berryhill@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Instructional Designer

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3280
Fax: (940) 397-4032

Distance Education
Instructional Designer

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3280
Fax: (940) 397-4032

Annette Bever

annette.bever@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4670

Danny Bills

danny.bills@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions

Office Locations
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8946
Fax: (940) 397-8955

Shane Black

shane.black@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Storekeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4697

Lisa Leeann Black

llb2138@yahoo.com

Geosciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4250
Fax: (940) 397-4893

Dr. Phillip Jeffrey Blacklock

phillip.blacklock@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 302B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4063

College of Education, West
Director of Certification and Field Experiences

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 302B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4063

Deborah Bland

deborah.bland@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Locations
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4740

Nathaniel Blank

nathaniel.blank@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Stockroom Manager/Inventory Coordinator

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 306
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4596

Muriel Ann Blankenship Ms

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 318
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4601

Jason Bly

jason.bly@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4385

Melissa Boerma

melissa.boerma@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 268
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6200
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Vinita Bohnenkemp

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778

Frank Bohuslav

frank.bohuslav@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Machinist Technician

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4992

Ginger Boller M.A.

ginger.boller@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Counselor

Office Locations
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Crystal Boyle

crystal.boyle@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Distance Education
Assistant Director

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Judy Jo Braddy

judy.braddy@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 224-3143

Jack Richard Bragg Jr.

jack.bragg@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. Conna Bral

conna.bral@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Manager of Accreditation

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall
Phone
Voice: (319) 330-8008
Fax: (319) 642-3067

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484

Allison Breen

allison.breen@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Office Locations
Moffett Library 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4930

Jason Paul Brezina

jason.brezina@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Locations
Moffett Library 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Dr. Jan W. Brink

jan.brink@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4589
Fax: (940) 397-4536

Christina Britt

christina.britt@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Secretary

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 126
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4702

Kayla Brixey

kayla.brixey@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Locations
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4980
Fax: (940) 397-4672

Sherri Brogdon

sherri.brogdon@gmail.com

Educational Leadership & Technology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton

rpaul30@hotmail.com

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall
Phone
Voice: () -
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Marilyn Brown

marilyn.brown@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Secretary

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 239
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3262

Antoinette Brown

antoinette.brown@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Business Assistant

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4237
Fax: (940) 397-4302

Emma Brown

emma.brown@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Assistant to the Dean

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center B128
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243

Jesse Brown

jesse.brown@mwsu.edu

Student Involvement
Coordinator, Student Organizations & Leadership Programming

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2864

Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden

margaret.brownmarsden@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Dean

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Kathy Browning

kathy.pennartz@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Director

Office Locations
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852

Jeana Brunson

jeana.brunson@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Secretary

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 107E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4764

Jamie Buchanan

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Jadine Buckley

jadine.buckley@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - RN

Office Locations
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4070

Dr. Charles Bultena

charles.bultena@mwsu.edu

Management
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4402
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Kylie Burns

kylie.burns@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Volleyball Second Assistant

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6212

William Busch

william.busch@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Locations
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7606

Sarah Butler

sarah.butler@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Instructor of Spanish

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Lisa Butler

lisa.butler@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Desktop Designer

Office Locations
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
Mobile: () -

Dr. Andrea Button

andrea.button@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 133
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4592