It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

Dr. Laura Aaron

laura.aaron@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Jerry Aberdeen

jerry.aberdeen@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Technician

Office Locations
Flower Mound
Phone
Voice: (972) 410-0455

Kym Acuna

kym.acuna@mwsu.edu

Educational Leadership & Technology
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 304A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6220

Gayla Renee Aldrich

gayla.aldrich@mwsu.edu

Alumni Relations
Secretary

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4121
Fax: (940) 397-4674

Carlos Aleman

carlos.aleman@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Exhibition Preparator

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C120
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6328
Fax: (940) 397-4369

Kishma Alexander

kishma.alexander@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Graduate Hall Director

Office Locations
Legacy Hall 109E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217

Ryan Allen

ryan.allen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736

Dr. Andrew Justin Allen

andrew.allen@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Fain Fine Arts Center C117M
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4294

Yvonne Julie Allison

yvonne.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Locations
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Superintendent

Office Locations
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4706
Fax: (940) 397-4859
Mobile: () -

Emilie Allsup

emilie.allsup@mwsu.edu

World Languages & Cultures
Secretary

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4309
Fax: (940) 397-4832

Nikesh Almeida

Athletics
Graduate Assistant

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6223
Fax: () -
Mobile: () -

Mike Alpers

michael.alpers@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Instructor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 105B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6306
Fax: (940) 397-6291

Dr. Susan B. Anders CPA, CGMA

susan.anders@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4361
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Dr. Patricia Andersen

patricia.andersen@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Associate Professor (Counseling)

Office Locations
Ferguson Hall 304B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4311
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Dr. Jennifer Anderson EdD, RRT-NPS

jennifer.anderson@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Program Chair

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 301C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656
Fax: (940) 397-4933

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
Mobile: () -

Lauren Anderson

lauren.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370

Jeffrey Arce

jeffrey.arce@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Basketball
2nd Assistant Coach

Office Locations
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4406

Lauren Armstrong

lauren.armstrong@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Bridwell Hall 308F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4598

Beth Arnold

elizabeth.arnold@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Locations
Off-Campus

Dr. Sharon L. Arnoult

sharon.arnoult@mwsu.edu

History
Associate Professor

Office Locations
O'Donohoe Hall 217
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899

Ruby Arriaga

ruby.arriaga@mwsu.edu

Student Involvement
Activities Coordinator

Office Locations
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4937

Stephanie Arroyo

stephanie.arroyo@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Administrative Assistant

Office Locations
Dillard College of Business Administration 243
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4017

Jacqueline Arroyo-Fields

writingprof@mwsu.edu

Writing Proficiency, Office of
Secretary

Office Locations
Bea Wood Hall 231
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4131
Fax: (940) 397-4377

Packiaraj Arumugham

packiaraj.arumugham@mwsu.edu

Social Work
Associate Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4659

Joelee May Ashley

joelee.ashley@mwsu.edu

Social Work
Secretary

Office Locations

Cindy Ashlock

cindy.ashlock@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
Executive Assistant to the President

Office Locations
Hardin Administration Bldg 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6202
Fax: (940) 397-4010
Mobile: () -

Ben Atkins

ben.atkins@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Assistant Professor

Office Locations
Martin Hall 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6295

Adam Austin

adam.austin@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Locations
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4429
Fax: (940) 397-4945

Dr. Satya N. Ayinagadda

satyanarayana.ayinagadda@mwsu.edu

Social Work
Associate Professor / Chair

Office Locations
Martin Hall 104B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4438

Dr. M. Salim Azzouz

salim.azzouz@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Locations
McCoy Engineering Hall 219G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4301
Fax: (940) 397-4536