It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Stephen Young 

stephen.young@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Dr. Ronald Young CPA 

ronald.young@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Associate Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 280
More Info

Elizabeth Ysasi 

elizabeth.ysasi@mwsu.edu

International Services
International Services Specialist

Office Location
Hardin South 211A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4208
Fax: (940) 397-4087
More Info

Steven Zamastil 

steven.zamastil@mwsu.edu

Cycling
Director, MSU Cycling Team

Office Location
Hardin South 206
More Info

Martin Zecha 

martin.zecha@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Dr. Guoying (Grace) Zhang 

grace.zhang@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 273
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3289
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Dr. Jie Zhang 

jie.zhang@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4790
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Dr.  Tiffany Amber Ziegler 

tiffany.ziegler@mwsu.edu

History
Assistant Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 214
More Info

Zachary Zoet 

zachary.zoet@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Graduate Assistant

Office Location
Counseling Center 104
More Info

Dr. Kathryn Zuckweiler 

kathryn.zuckweiler@mwsu.edu

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
Dean

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926