It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Janet Rainey 

janet.rainey@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2802
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Kevin Rainsberg 

kevin.rainsberg@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Sunwatcher Village
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6998
Fax: (940) 397-6997
More Info

Norma Ramirez 

norma.ramirez@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Assistant Director of Residence Life

Office Location
Legacy Hall 109A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4428
Fax: (940) 397-4778
More Info

Mario Ramirez 

mario.ramirez@mwsu.edu

Student Development and Orientation
Assistant Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center 194
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4937
Fax: (940) 397-4633
More Info

Dr. Charles Ramser 

charles.ramser@mwsu.edu

Management
Professor Emeritus of Management

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 261
More Info

Tiffany Ramsey 

tiffany.ramsey@mwsu.edu

Career Management Center
Secretary

Office Location
Clark Student Center 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4473
Fax: (940) 397-4216
More Info

Dr. David Rankin 

david.rankin@mwsu.edu

English
Chair and Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4126
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Dr. Krista Rascoe 

krista.rascoe@mwsu.edu

English
Lecturer

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 203
More Info

Amber Celeste Rawls 

amber.rawls@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Martin Hall 105
More Info

Natalie Rawson 

natalie.rawson@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135
More Info

Jeff Ray 

jeff.ray@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Golf
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4774
Fax: (940) 397-4892

Athletics
Life Skills Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4774
Fax: (940) 397-4892
More Info

Angie Reay 

angie.reay@mwsu.edu

Wellness Center
Director

Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4206
Fax: (940) 397-6272
More Info

Christopher Reay 

christopher.reay@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Basketball
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114D
More Info

Dr. Richard Redd 

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Pattie Redder 

mary.redder@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Secretary

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209/287
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4379
Fax: (940) 397-4280

Accounting / MIS
Secretary

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209/287
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4380
Fax: (940) 397-4280
More Info

Rebecca Reddick 

rebecca.reddick@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4616
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Shigeko Redmond 

shigeko.redmond@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Trey Reed 

trey.reed@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Communications

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 140D
More Info

Dr. Emily Kate Reeves 

emily.reeves@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4096
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Education and Reading
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4096
Fax: (940) 397-4694
More Info

Richard L Renner 

rich.renner@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Defensive Coordinator / Asst. Coach / Instructor

Office Location
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4928
Fax: (940) 397-4945
More Info

Marcie Reynolds 

marcie.reynolds@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Instructor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101A
More Info

Kathy Rice 

kathy.rice@mwsu.edu

Payroll
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 209
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4132
Fax: (940) 397-6224
More Info

Brenda L. Rich 

brenda.rich@mwsu.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Secretary

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4400
Fax: (940) 397-4918
More Info

Cynthia Richards 

cynthia.richards@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Mike Richardson 

michael.richardson@mwsu.edu

Wellness Center
Assistant Director

Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4786
Fax: (940) 397-6272
More Info

LaTrina Riley 

latrina.riley@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Assistant Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center
More Info

Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary 

magaly.rincon@mwsu.edu

Biology
Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4254
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Undergraduate Research
Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6275
Fax: (940) 397-7904
More Info

Hayley Roach 

hayley.roach@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4108
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Randi Roanhaus 

randi.roanhaus@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Academic Advisor Coordinator

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 253
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4727
Fax: (940) 397-4280
More Info

Jordan Roberts 

jordan.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Shawn Roberts 

shawn.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Dr. Roe Roberts 

roe.roberts@mwsu.edu

Health Administration
Coordinator, Masters in Health Administration Program / Assoc. Professor

Office Location
Martin Hall 107A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4732
Fax: (940) 397-6291
More Info

Larry Robinett 

larry.robinett@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer II

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Nancy J.  Robinette 

nrobinette@urhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Claudio Rodriguez 

claudio.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6782
Fax: (940) 397-4778
More Info

Christanie Rodriguez 

christanie.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Assistant Head Athletic Trainer/Instructor

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 158
More Info

Shelby Rodriguez 

shelby.rodriguez@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Clark Student Center
More Info

William Roland 

william.roland@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Marketing Coordinator

Office Location
Clark Student Center
More Info

Linda Rose 

linda.rose@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Assistant Controller

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4107
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Gina Ross 

gina.ross@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Letitia Ross 

letitia.ross@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Hardin South 208
More Info

Catherine Rudy 

catherine.rudy@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Academic Advisor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4595
Fax: (940) 397-4513
More Info

Emily Rutherford 

emily.rutherford@mwsu.edu

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
Assistant Professor (Special Education)

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 106
More Info

Mark Ryal 

mark.ryal@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Softball
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135