It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Ted Paddack 

ted.paddack@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Martin Hall 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4090
Fax: (940) 397-6291
More Info

Stephanie Pagan 

stephanie.pagan@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Shani Page 

shani.page@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
ABPA

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 158
More Info

Morgan Page 

morgan.page@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C107
More Info

Serafin Paniagua 

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116B
More Info

Catherine Pankonien 

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Cody Parish 

cody.parish@mwsu.edu

Honors Program
Coordinator

 112D
More Info

Matthew Park 

matthew.park@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Office Location
Clark Student Center 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
More Info

Paula Parks RN, MSN 

paula.parks@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator

Office Location
Regional Simulation Center
More Info

Lorraine Parmer 

lorraine.parmer@mwsu.edu

Continuing Education
Coordinator

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4307
Fax: (940) 397-4052
More Info

Dr. Nelson L. Passos 

nelson.passos@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4129
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Computer Science
Graduate Coordinator

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B
More Info

Mueen Patankar 

mueen.patankar@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center
More Info

Dr. Mike Patterson 

mike.patterson@mwsu.edu

Management
Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4710
Fax: (940) 397-4280
More Info

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM 

terry.patton@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Chair, Robert Madera Distinguished Professorship of Accounting

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A
More Info

William David Percy 

david.percy@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Director

Office Location
Daniel Building 111
More Info

Shane Perry 

shane.perry@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC/Network Lead Technician II

Office Location
Memorial Building 207
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4687
Fax: (940) 397-4509
More Info

Jeanette Perry 

jeanette.perry@mwsu.edu

University Development
Secretary

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 201
More Info

Laura Peterson 

laura.peterson@mwsu.edu

Donor Services and Scholarships
Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 109
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4919
Fax: (940) 397-4814
More Info

Lawrence Petrash 

larry.petrash@mwsu.edu

Economics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2800
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Gidget Pettibon 

gidget.pettibon@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Academic Advisor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B109
More Info

Sheree Phifer 

sheree.phifer@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Clinical Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Tarl Phillips 

tarl.phillips@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Duplicating Equipment Operator

Office Location
University Press
More Info

Sean Pinkos 

sean.pinkos@mwsu.edu

English
Adjunct

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 204
More Info

Valerie Pinson 

valerie.pinson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

Barbara Pinson 

barbara.pinson@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Office Location
Memorial Building 203
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4555
Fax: (940) 397-4509
More Info

Adam Pitts 

adam.pitts@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Assistant Director, Admissions DFW

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Melissa Poling 

melissa.poling@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Evaluator

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Dr. Karen Polvado 

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Leslee D. Ponder 

leslee.ponder@mwsu.edu

Alumni Relations
Alumni Engagement Liaison 75%

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4350
Fax: (940) 397-4674
More Info

Victoria Ponder 

vicki.ponder@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Denissa Pope 

denissa.pope@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Secretary

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118
More Info

Kurt Portmann 

kurt.portmann@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4351
Fax: (940) 397-4892
More Info

Ian Potthoff 

Ian.Potthoff@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4579
Fax: (940) 397-4865
More Info

Dean Price 

dean.price@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Superintendent

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Dr. Jonathan D. Price 

jonathan.price@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Chair / Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4288
Fax: (940) 397-4893
More Info

Catherine Prose 

catherine.prose@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369
More Info

Kelley Pruitt 

kelley.pruitt@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus