It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Dr. Daniel Oh 

danieloh34@gmail.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

George Ohmstede 

george.ohmstede@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok 

jeong.ok@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4289
Fax: (940) 397-4536
More Info

Kimberly Onstott 

kimberly.onstott@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 232
More Info

Terry Ortiz 

terry.ortiz@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant II

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 105
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4100
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Mary Sue Owen 

mary.owen@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Dr. James Owen 

james.owen@mwsu.edu

Center for Economic Education, Mamie Raborn
Director

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Economics Finance General Business
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Kyle Owen 

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Associate Vice President

Office Location
Daniel Building 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Shayla Owens 

sga.president@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
President

Office Location
Clark Student Center 173
More Info

Jeffrey Oxford 

jeffrey.oxford@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Chair / Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116