It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Dr. Delores Jackson 

delores.jackson@mwsu.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
Director

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4721
Fax: (940) 397-4918
More Info

Dr. Lauren Jansen 

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Asma Javed 

asma.javed@mwsu.edu

Biology
Instructor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 220B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4523
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Biology
CLSC Coordinator

Office Location
Bolin Hall 220B
More Info

Albert Jimenes 

albert.jimenes@mwsu.edu

Police
Sergeant

Office Location
University Police
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
Mobile: (940) 867-9975
More Info

Noel Johnson 

noel.johnson@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Basketball
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114A
More Info

Jesse Johnson 

jesse.johnson@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
PC Network Lead Technician

Office Location
Memorial Building 204
More Info

Dr. Robert Johnson III 

robert.johnson@mwsu.edu

English
Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 218
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931

English
Graduate Coordinator

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 218
More Info

Freddie Johnson 

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Sherrie Johnson 

sherrie.johnson@mwsu.edu

College of Education, West
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 302
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4762
Fax: (940) 397-4694
More Info

Dr. Tina Johnson PhD 

tina.johnson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6201
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Stacy Johnson 

stacy.johnson@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Location
Moffett Library 202
More Info

James Johnson 

james.johnson@mwsu.edu

Management
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. James Johnston 

james.johnston@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Dean

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513

Radiologic Sciences
Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513
More Info

Dr. Brandy Jolliff Scott 

brandy.jolliff@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4341
Fax: (940) 397-4865
More Info

Rebekah Jones 

rebekah.jones@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Hardware Technician

Office Location
Memorial Building 204
More Info

Emily Jones 

emily.jones@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 159
More Info

Marina Lynn Jones 

marina.jones@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Instructor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118C
More Info

Thurman Jones 

thurman.jones@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Kiara Jordan 

kiara.jordan@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Assistant Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum CO203
More Info

Jorge Jordan 

jorge.jordan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building
More Info

Erica Judie MA, RRT-ACCS 

erica.judie@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G
More Info

Nathan J. Jun Ph.D. 

nathan.jun@mwsu.edu

Philosophy
Coordinator / Associate Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 212
More Info

Dr. Tim Justus 

timothy.justus@mwsu.edu

Music
Associate Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117O