It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Wanda Hadnot 

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Nelson Haggerty 

nelson.haggerty@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Men's Basketball
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114H
More Info

Kristina Halberg 

kristina.halberg@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Michelle Hall 

michelle.hall@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Ron Hall 

ron.hall@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
A/C Refrigeration Mechanic II

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Nadine Hall 

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 108A
More Info

Jim Hall 

jim.hall@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Chief Information Security Officer

Office Location
Memorial Building 207A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4680
Fax: (940) 397-4509
More Info

Dr. Randal L. Hallford 

randal.hallford@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 279
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4187
Fax: (940) 397-4831
More Info

Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD 

ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Chair

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Computer Science
Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Nancy Halvorsen 

nancy.halvorsen@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Secretary

Office Location
West Campus Annex 136
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4940
Fax: (940) 397-4945
More Info

Suzanne Hansen 

suzanne.hansen@mwsu.edu

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
Academic Advisor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 101
More Info

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen 

chris.hansen@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Chemistry
Chair

Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831
More Info

Kay Hardin 

kay.hardin@mwsu.edu

History
Secretary

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899
More Info

Dr. Susan Harvey 

susan.harvey@mwsu.edu

Music
Chair / Associate Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4502
Fax: (940) 397-4511
More Info

James Hayes 

james.hayes@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Dr. Dale Heidebrecht D.M.A. 

dale.heidebrecht@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117I
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4268
Fax: (940) 397-4511
More Info

Sherri Helms 

sherri.helms@mwsu.edu

International Services
International Outreach Specialist

Office Location
Hardin South 211B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4440
Fax: (940) 397-4087
More Info

Jonathan Mark Henderson 

jonathan.henderson@mwsu.edu

English
Teaching Assistant

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 202
More Info

Dr. Sally Henschel 

sally.henschel@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor / Online Writing Curriculum Coordinator

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4731
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Renee Hensley 

renee.hensley@mwsu.edu

Credit Union
President

Office Location
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4416
Fax: (940) 397-4621
More Info

Susan Henson 

sue.henson@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 236
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4245
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Jim Henson 

james.henson@mwsu.edu

More Info

Antonio Herran B.A. 

antonio.herran@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Practicum Student Counselor

Office Location
Counseling Center
More Info

Alex Herron 

alex.herron@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Location
West Campus Annex
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4494
Fax: (940) 397-4945
More Info

Laura Hetrick 

laura.hetrick@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Professional Counselor

Office Location
Counseling Center 108
More Info

Dr. Harry P. Hewitt 

harry.hewitt@mwsu.edu

History
Chair

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899

History
Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
More Info

Dr. Gordon Hicken 

gordon.hicken@mwsu.edu

Music
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Fain Instrumental Music Hall 101
More Info

Leah Hickman 

leah.hickman@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Associate Director

Office Location
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4343
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Debra J Higginbotham 

debra.higginbotham@mwsu.edu

Disability Support Services
Director

Office Location
Clark Student Center 168
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4120
Fax: (940) 397-4180
More Info

Marcus Lee Hill III 

marcus.hill@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst II

Office Location
Memorial Building 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4146
Fax: (940) 397-4509
More Info

Laura Hiller 

laura.hiller@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Office Location
Moffett Library 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4168
Fax: (940) 397-3269
More Info

Steve Hilton 

steve.hilton@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Associate Professor

Office Location
Legacy Hall 109B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4270
Fax: (940) 397-4369
More Info

Timothy Hinchman 

timothy.hinchman@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Instructor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101E
More Info

Suguru Hiraide 

suguru.hiraide@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4389
Fax: (940) 397-4369
More Info

Jackie Hoegger 

jackie.hoegger@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Manny Hoffman 

sga.secretary@mwsu.edu

Student Government Association
Secretary

Office Location
Clark Student Center 173
More Info

Cathy Hoffman 

cathy.hoffman@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Office Location
Hardin South 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4323
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Jami Hogue RN, BSN 

jami.hogue@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
BSN Nurse Educator FT

Office Location
Regional Simulation Center
More Info

Dr. Lisa Holcomb 

lisa.holcomb@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Flower Mound
More Info

Mollie Holdbrook 

mollie.holdbrook@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Teller II

Office Location
Hardin South
More Info

Emily Holub 

emily.holub@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Teaching Assistant

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 208
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4576
Fax: (940) 397-4865
More Info

Meagan Hons 

meagan.hons@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Secretary

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 214
More Info

Dr. Jeffrey Braidon Hood 

jeffrey.hood@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118M
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4194
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC 

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

SuHua Huang 

suhua.huang@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Associate Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4763
Fax: (940) 397-4694
More Info

Cameron Hughes 

cameron.hughes@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer II

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Jessica Hulett 

jessica.hulett@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Secretary

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128
More Info

Tera Humphrey 

tera.humphrey@mwsu.edu

Residence Life
Associate Director

More Info

Ashley Hurst 

ashley.campana@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Director of Tutoring and Academic Support Programs

Office Location
McCullough Hall 117
More Info

Dr Ray Hyde DDS 

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107K
More Info

Sharon Hyde 

Dental Hygiene
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107K