It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Dr. Catherine Gaharan 

catherine.gaharan@mwsu.edu

Accounting / MIS
Associate Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6218
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Martina Galvan 

martina.galvan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Chris Mack Gamboa 

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Pablo A Garcia-Fuentes Ph.D. 

pablo.fuentes@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB 292
More Info

Dr. Steve R Garrison 

steve.garrison@mwsu.edu

Political Science
Chair / Assoc. Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6282
Fax: (940) 397-4865

Political Science
Graduate Coordinator

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210

Political Science
Associate Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210
More Info

Dr. Kristen Garrison 

kristen.garrison@mwsu.edu

Undergraduate Education and Assessment
Associate Vice President

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6305
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Julie Gaynor 

julie.gaynor@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011
More Info

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson 

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Greg Giddings 

greg.giddings@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 235
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4476
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Mark Gilbow 

mark.gilbow@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Dr. Todd Giles 

todd.giles@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 232
More Info

Zachary Gillen 

zachary.gillen@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum
More Info

Michael Gene Gillis 

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpentry Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Rachel Gillis 

rachel.gillis@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Martha Glasgow 

martha.glasgow@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Dr. Randy Glean 

randy.glean@mwsu.edu

International Services
Director

Office Location
Hardin South 211D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4568
Fax: (940) 397-4087
More Info

Shawna Glore 

shawna.glore@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308C
More Info

Gary Goldberg 

gary.goldberg@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Professor / Gallery Director

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4382
Fax: (940) 397-4369
More Info

Kevin Goldstein 

kevin.goldstein@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211F
More Info

Delia Gonzalez 

deli.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Michael Gonzalez 

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

JoAnn Gonzalez 

joann.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant I

Office Location
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4322
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Michael Gonzalez Jr. 

michael-a.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Business Consultant

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 160
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4368
Fax: (940) 397-4374
More Info

Christopher Goolsby 

christopher.goolsby@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
More Info

Allison Gordon 

allison.gordon@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Computer-Based Test Center Specialist

Office Location
Hardin South 219
More Info

Chris Gore 

chris.gore@mwsu.edu

History
Adjunct Instructor - Geography

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222
More Info

Christina Gragg 

christina.gragg@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Medical Office Coordinator

Office Location
Counseling Center 108
More Info

Sandra Grant 

sandra.grant@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Instructor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4298
Fax: (940) 397-4909
More Info

Kristin Grassi 

kristin.grassi@mwsu.edu

Disability Support Services
Coordinator, ADA Accommodations

Office Location
Clark Student Center 168
More Info

Tricia Greear 

tricia.greear@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
Bolin Hall 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299
More Info

Becky Green 

becky.green@mwsu.edu

English
Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 233
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4426
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Syreeta Greene 

syreeta.greene@mwsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Multicultural Affairs

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 131
More Info

Ms. Debra Greenway 

debra.greenway@mwsu.edu

More Info

Amber Greer 

amber.greer@mwsu.edu

Alumni Relations
Student Assistant

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4798
Fax: (940) 397-4674
More Info

Cynthia M Griffin 

cynthia.griffin@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

John Griffin 

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Dr. Terry Griffin 

terry.griffin@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4439
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Dr. Jamie Grigsby 

jamie.grigsby@mwsu.edu

Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 220
More Info

Courtney Grimes 

courtney.grimes@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant III

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4207
Fax: (940) 397-4780
More Info

Perry Griner 

perry.griner@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
More Info

Samuel Dwayne Groves 

samuel.groves@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Sean Guffey 

sean.guffey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Locksmith

Office Location
Daniel Building 107
More Info

Dr. Yu Guo 

yu.guo@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4586
Fax: (940) 397-4536
More Info

Akrati Gupta 

akrati.gupta@mwsu.edu

Health Administration
Instructor

Office Location
Martin Hall 110
More Info

Dittika Gupta 

dittika.gupta@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 108
More Info

Dr. Paul C. Guthrie 

paul.guthrie@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Associate Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4178
Fax: (940) 397-4682
More Info

Maria Gutierrez 

maria.gutierrez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building