It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Dr. Mark Farris 

mark.farris@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4193
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Scott Feldman 

scott.feldman@mwsu.edu

Tutoring and Academic Support Programs
Program Specialist

Office Location
McCullough Hall 115
More Info

Brittany Fernholz 

brittany.fernholz@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Programmer Analyst I

Office Location
Memorial Building 101A
More Info

Laura Woods Fidelie 

laura.fidelie@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Associate Professor

Office Location
Martin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6210
Fax: (940) 397-6291
More Info

Daniel Field 

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 112
More Info

Dr. Peter Fields 

peter.fields@mwsu.edu

English
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 230
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4246
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Jessica Fino 

jessica.fino@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301F
More Info

Christina Fisher 

christina.fisher@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accounting Assistant II

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
More Info

Rodney C Fisher Jr. 

rodney.fisher@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 230
More Info

Bobby Fisher 

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Dawn Fisher 

dawn.fisher@mwsu.edu

Human Resources
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4787
Fax: (940) 397-4780
More Info

Laura Flores 

laura.flores@mwsu.edu

Administration and Institutional Effectiveness
Student Assistant

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 104
More Info

Kathleen Floyd 

kathleen.floyd@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Assistant

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 206
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011
More Info

Norma Fonseca 

norma.fonseca@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Sikes Household Manager

Office Location
Sikes House
More Info

Priscilla Ford 

priscilla.ford@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 300
More Info

Dr. Robert C. Forrester 

robert.forrester@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Dillard Distinguished Professor of Finance

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 296
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2868
Fax: (940) 397-4693
Mobile: (940) 867-1156
More Info

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh 

linda.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118N
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4777
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh 

timothy.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bolin Hall
More Info

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC 

reagan.foster@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Counselor

Office Location
Counseling Center
More Info

Linda Foster 

linda.foster@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Office Location
Hardin South 102
More Info

Marilyn Fowle 

marilyn.fowle@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Vice President

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
More Info

Jamie Fowler 

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 110A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Rich Frank 

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Manager Facilities Information & University Health / Safety

Office Location
Daniel Building 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Dr.  Yvonne Franke 

yvonne.franke@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Assistant Professor of German

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 105
More Info

Abbie Franke 

abbie.franke@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Challena Franks 

challena.franks@mwsu.edu

Student Support Services
Program Coordinator

Office Location
West Campus Annex 106
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4409
Fax: (940) 397-4695
More Info

Deidre Frazier 

deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Academic Advisor Coordinator

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8981
Fax: (940) 397-4536
More Info

Ronnie Freeman 

ronnie.freeman@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant III

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon 

Roberto.Fuertes@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Professor of Spanish

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4617
Fax: (940) 397-4832
More Info

Dr. Yoshi Fukasawa 

yoshi.fukasawa@mwsu.edu

Economics Finance General Business
Chair / Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693

General Business
Chair

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693

Economics
Chair

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Jerry Fulford 

jfulford@suddenlink.net

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

John Fuller 

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Sara Fuller 

sara.fuller@mwsu.edu

Intensive English Language Institute
Program Coordinator

Office Location
Hardin South 216
More Info

Candice Fulton 

candice.fulton@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 302
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4450
Fax: (940) 397-4831