It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Carmen Cain 

carmen.cain@mwsu.edu

Information Technology
Database Administrator

Office Location
Memorial Building 206
More Info

Steven Callarman 

steven.callarman@mwsu.edu

Police
Police Officer III

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Sonja Calliste 

sonja.calliste@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Martin Camacho 

martin.camacho@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Dean

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243
Fax: (940) 397-4909

Music
Associate Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243
Fax: (940) 397-4909
More Info

Sandy Camp 

Scamp4357@yahoo.com

Education and Reading
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Ferguson Hall
More Info

Bruce Canafax 

bruce.canafax@gmail.com

Music
Adjunct Instructor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4708
Fax: (940) 397-4511
More Info

Lynda Cannedy 

lynda.cannedy@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Assistant Director

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 157
More Info

Dr. Matthew Capps 

matthew.capps@mwsu.edu

Educational Leadership & Technology
Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694

College of Education, West
Dean

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Educational Leadership & Technology
CAEP Coordinator

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694
More Info

Dr. David Carlston 

david.carlston@mwsu.edu

Psychology
Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 120
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4718
Fax: (940) 397-4682
More Info

Dr. Jesse Carlucci 

jesse.carlucci@mwsu.edu

Geosciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 131
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4448
Fax: (940) 397-4893
More Info

Linda Carr 

linda.carr@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Registrar Assistant II

Office Location
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4113
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Dr. Francine Carraro 

francine.carraro@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Director

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8948
Fax: (940) 397-8955
More Info

Lorine Carrasco 

lorine.carrasco@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Betty Carroll 

betty.carroll@mwsu.edu

English
Instructor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 201
More Info

Samantha Carter 

samantha.carter@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Instructor

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 159
More Info

Dr. Angela Cartwright 

angela.cartwright@mwsu.edu

Curriculum and Learning
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 207
More Info

Randy Case MA, RRT-NPS 

randy.case@mwsu.edu

Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4653
Fax: (940) 397-4933
More Info

Lori Case 

lori.case@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Assistant Director, Purchasing and Contract Management

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4041
Fax: (940) 397-4530
More Info

George Castro 

george.castro@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Admissions Counselor

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Jermaine Causey 

jermaine.causey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Mover

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Melody Chandler RN, MSN 

melody.chandler@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
Director

Office Location
Regional Simulation Center
More Info

JD Chandrasegaran 

william.roland@compass-usa.com

Dining Services
Marketing Coordinator

Office Location
Clark Student Center
More Info

Amy Chase 

amy.chase@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Adam Chavez 

adam.chavez@mwsu.edu

Webmaster's Office
Graphic Designer

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 220
More Info

Michelle Chavez 

michelle.chavez@mwsu.edu

Music
Secretary

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 117
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4267
Fax: (940) 397-4511
More Info

Vikki L Chaviers M.A., LPC 

vikki.chaviers@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Licensed Professional Counselor

Office Location
Counseling Center
More Info

Michael Chisum 

michael.chisum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Office Location
Sundance Court 15B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289
More Info

Dr. Soon-Mi Choi 

soonmi.choi@mwsu.edu

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 208
More Info

Dr. Shih Yung Chou 

shihyung.chou@mwsu.edu

Management and Marketing
Associate Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221

Management and Marketing
Chair

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221
More Info

Dr. Isaac Christiansen 

isaac.christiansen@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 134
More Info

Dr. Kevin R. Clark 

kevin.clark@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4062
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Mariko Clark 

mariko.clark@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 325
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Janet Clark 

janet.clark@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4308
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

David Clark 

david.clark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Damian Clarke 

damian.clarke@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Women's Soccer
Head Coach

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 133
More Info

Dr. Geoffrey Clegg 

geoffrey.clegg@mwsu.edu

English
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 234
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6263
Fax: (940) 397-4931
More Info

Treva Clifton 

treva.clifton@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
Assistant to the President

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4211
Fax: (940) 397-4010
More Info

Daria Close 

daria.close@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324
More Info

Sarah Cobb 

sarah.cobb@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118F
More Info

Patrick Coggins 

patrick.coggins@mwsu.edu

Police
Chief of Police

Office Location
University Police
More Info

Karen Collins 

karen.collins@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4209
Fax: (940) 397-4852
More Info

Douglas Collins 

doug.collins@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Dr. Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz 

eduardo.colmenares-diaz@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126
More Info

Robert Comello 

robert.comello@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4801
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Sara Connolly 

sara.connolly@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist II

Office Location
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4566
Fax: (940) 397-4852
More Info

Maria Contreras 

maria.contreras@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
McCullough-Trigg Hall
More Info

Dr. William B. Cook 

william.cook@mwsu.edu

Biology
Chair

Office Location
Bolin Hall 218D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831

Biology
Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 218D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
More Info

Jason Cooper 

jason.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Ernest Lee Cooper 

ernest.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Tony Corsaut 

tcorsaut@gmail.com

Economics
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
More Info

Dana Cory 

dana.cory@mwsu.edu

Simulation Center
Secretary

Office Location
3311 Taft
More Info

June Cox 

Counseling Center
Part-Time Assistant

Office Location
Counseling Center
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
More Info

David Cox 

david.cox@yahoo.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Martha Crump 

martha.crump@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4481
Fax: (940) 397-4973
More Info

Don Wayne Cuffel 

don.cuffel@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Vanda Cullar 

vanda.cullar@mwsu.edu

Small Business Development Center
Director

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 161
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374
More Info

Cynthia Cummings 

cynthia.cummings@mwsu.edu

Clark Student Center
Special Events Coordinator

Office Location
Clark Student Center 116
More Info

Leann Curry 

leann.curry@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4965
Fax: (940) 397-4694

Curriculum and Learning
Chair

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 213
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4965
Fax: (940) 397-4694