It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty / Staff List

More Info

Stephanie Baker 

stephanie.baker@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Freddie Banks 

freddie.banks@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Football
Assistant Coach

Office Location
West Campus Annex 132G
More Info

Blake Barington 

blake.barington@mwsu.edu

Athletics
Sports Information Director

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 140B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6283
Fax: (940) 397-4892
More Info

Jay Barnett 

jay.barnett@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Laboratory Technician

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 107
More Info

Sandra Barnett 

sandra.barnett@mwsu.edu

Marketing and Public Information
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 220
More Info

Sheila Barrett 

sheila.barrett@mwsu.edu

Testing Center
Secretary

Office Location
Hardin South 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228
More Info

Debbie L. Barrow 

debbie.barrow@mwsu.edu

President, Office of the
Director of Board and Government Relations

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 107
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4212
Fax: (940) 397-4010
More Info

Cortny Bates 

cortny.bates@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 106
More Info

Gayonne Beavers 

gayonne.beavers@mwsu.edu

Admissions
Director

Office Location
Hardin South 101
More Info

Kimberly Beck 

kimberly.beck@mwsu.edu

Biology
Lecturer

Office Location
Bolin Hall 307C
More Info

Marcy Beck 

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308I
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Mrs. Sandra Belcher 

sandra.belcher@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442

Mathematics
Developmental Mathematics Coordinator

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442
More Info

Dr. Guy Bernard 

guy.bernard@mwsu.edu

Mathematics
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 118D
More Info

Leslie J Berryhill 

leslie.berryhill@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Instructional Designer

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3280
Fax: (940) 397-4032

Distance Education
Instructional Designer

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 215
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3280
Fax: (940) 397-4032
More Info

Annette Bever 

annette.bever@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B104
More Info

Danny Bills 

danny.bills@mwsu.edu

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions

Office Location
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8946
Fax: (940) 397-8955
More Info

Shane Black 

shane.black@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Storekeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Lisa Leeann Black 

llb2138@yahoo.com

Geosciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bolin Hall 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4250
Fax: (940) 397-4893
More Info

Dr. Phillip Jeffrey Blacklock 

phillip.blacklock@mwsu.edu

Education and Reading
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 302B

Teaching and Learning Resource Center
Director of Certification and Compliance

Office Location
Ferguson Hall 302B
More Info

Deborah Bland 

deborah.bland@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
More Info

Nathaniel Blank 

nathaniel.blank@mwsu.edu

Chemistry
Stockroom Manager/Inventory Coordinator

Office Location
Bolin Hall 306
More Info

Muriel Ann Blankenship Ms 

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 318
More Info

Jason Bly 

jason.bly@mwsu.edu

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C106
More Info

Melissa Boerma 

melissa.boerma@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Administrative Assistant

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 268
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4668
Fax: (940) 397-4280
More Info

Vinita Bohnenkemp 

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
More Info

Frank Bohuslav 

frank.bohuslav@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Machinist Technician

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 114
More Info

Ginger Boller M.A. 

ginger.boller@mwsu.edu

Counseling Center
Counselor

Office Location
Counseling Center
More Info

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC 

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Crystal Boyle 

crystal.boyle@mwsu.edu

Extended Education
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861

Distance Education
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861
More Info

Judy Jo Braddy 

judy.braddy@mwsu.edu

Mass Communication
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Jack Richard Bragg Jr. 

jack.bragg@mwsu.edu

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Frank Brasher 

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
More Info

Allison Breen 

allison.breen@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Office Location
Moffett Library 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4930
More Info

Jason Paul Brezina 

jason.brezina@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Location
Moffett Library 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689
More Info

Dr. Jan W. Brink 

jan.brink@mwsu.edu

Engineering, McCoy School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4589
Fax: (940) 397-4536
More Info

Christina Britt 

christina.britt@mwsu.edu

Computer Science
Secretary

Office Location
Bolin Hall 126
More Info

Kayla Brixey 

kayla.brixey@mwsu.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Assistant to the Registrar

Office Location
Hardin South 101
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4980
Fax: (940) 397-4672
More Info

Sherri Brogdon 

sherri.brogdon@gmail.com

Educational Leadership & Technology
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Ferguson Hall
More Info

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton 

rpaul30@hotmail.com

Criminal Justice
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Martin Hall
More Info

Marilyn Brown 

marilyn.brown@mwsu.edu

College of Business Administration, Dillard
Secretary

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 239
More Info

Antoinette Brown 

antoinette.brown@mwsu.edu

Administration and Finance
Business Assistant

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4237
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Emma Brown 

emma.brown@mwsu.edu

College of Fine Arts, Fain
Assistant to the Dean

Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128
More Info

Jesse Brown 

jesse.brown@mwsu.edu

Student Organizations
Coordinator

Office Location
Clark Student Center 4500
More Info

Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden 

margaret.brownmarsden@mwsu.edu

College of Science & Mathematics
Dean

Office Location
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299

Biology
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bolin Hall 111A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299
More Info

Kathy Browning 

kathy.pennartz@mwsu.edu

Financial Aid
Director

Office Location
Hardin South 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
More Info

Jeana Brunson 

jeana.brunson@mwsu.edu

Dental Hygiene
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107E
More Info

Jamie Buchanan 

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Jadine Buckley 

jadine.buckley@mwsu.edu

Vinson Health Center
University Nurse - RN

Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
More Info

Dr. Charles Bultena 

charles.bultena@mwsu.edu

Management
Associate Professor

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 204
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4402
Fax: (940) 397-4280
More Info

Kenneth Burge 

kenneth.burge@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Kylie Burns 

kylie.burns@mwsu.edu

Athletics / Volleyball
Volleyball Second Assistant

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203
More Info

William Busch 

william.busch@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
More Info

Sarah Butler 

sarah.butler@mwsu.edu

Foreign Languages
Instructor of Spanish

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 103
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832
More Info

Lisa Butler 

lisa.butler@mwsu.edu

Print Shop
Desktop Designer

Office Location
University Press
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
More Info

Andrea Button 

andrea.button@mwsu.edu

Sociology
Assistant Professor

Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 133