It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Facilities Services

Facilities Services
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Ryan Allen

ryan.allen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

Douglas W Allison

doug.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4706
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Yvonne Julie Allison

yvonne.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Vinita Bohnenkemp

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
More Info

Frank Brasher

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4484
More Info

William Busch

william.busch@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-7606
More Info

Lorine Carrasco

lorine.carrasco@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jermaine Causey

jermaine.causey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Mover

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Michael Chisum

michael.chisum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician Foreperson

Office Location
Sundance Court 15B
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289
More Info

David Clark

david.clark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
More Info

Douglas Collins

doug.collins@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Maria Contreras

maria.contreras@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
McCullough-Trigg Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

Ernest Lee Cooper

ernest.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jason Cooper

jason.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Don Wayne Cuffel

don.cuffel@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Lupe DeLeon

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Michael Deming

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Mechanic / Bus Driver

Office Location
Daniel Building 112
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4699
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jeff Desborough

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Ground / Custodial Manager

Office Location
Daniel Building 114
Phone
Voice (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Terrell Dockum

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painting Foreperson

Office Location
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Wendy Dotson

wendy.dotson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
Mobile: (940) 781-7121
More Info

Ronald Ewing

ronald.ewing@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

Daniel Field

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 112
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4699
More Info

Bobby Fisher

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jamie Fowler

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 110A
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Rich Frank

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Manager Facilities Information & University Health / Safety

Office Location
Daniel Building 104
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

John Fuller

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

Martina Galvan

martina.galvan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Chris Mack Gamboa

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Michael Gene Gillis

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpentry Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Michael Gonzalez

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Delia Gonzalez

deli.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Christopher Goolsby

christopher.goolsby@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

John Griffin

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
More Info

Samuel Dwayne Groves

samuel.groves@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

Sean Guffey

sean.guffey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Locksmith

Office Location
Daniel Building 107
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4743
More Info

Maria Gutierrez

maria.gutierrez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

Wanda Hadnot

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Nadine Hall

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 108A
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

James Hayes

james.hayes@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Freddie Johnson

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jorge Jordan

jorge.jordan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

Colby Kafer

colby.kafer@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpenter

Office Location
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Mary Kaler

mary.kaler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4862
More Info

Chester Koonce

chester.koonce@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Patricia Lindley

patricia.lindley@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4484
More Info

Bruce Looney

bruce.looney@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4953
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Velia Lozano

veila.lozano@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Lead Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4484
More Info

Edward Mark

edward.mark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Melvin Martin

melvin.martin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Jock Wesley McCrary

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Katherine Mendenhall

katherine.mendenhall@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Michael Moede

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Plumber

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4538
More Info

Anna Montoya

anna.montoya@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Arminda Moreno

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Sikes House Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Mark Morgan

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendant

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Armando Muniz

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4678
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Gary Neal

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Timothy Noble

timothy.noble@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Legacy Hall 111
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6602
More Info

Kyle Owen

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Associate Vice President

Office Location
Daniel Building 101
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Serafin Paniagua

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116B
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

William David Percy

david.percy@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Director Construction Services

Office Location
Daniel Building 111
Phone
Voice (940) 397-8941
More Info

Victoria Ponder

vicki.ponder@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4953
More Info

Dean Price

dean.price@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Superintendent

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Kevin Rainsberg

kevin.rainsberg@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Sunwatcher Village
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6998
Fax: (940) 397-6997
More Info

Cynthia Richards

cynthia.richards@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Shawn Roberts

shawn.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Jordan Roberts

jordan.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
More Info

Lynn Sharp

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Utlitity Mechanic

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4538
More Info

Kelvin Smith

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116B
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
More Info

Bradley Spear

bradley.spear@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Pierce Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4862
More Info

David Matthew Strickland

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Brian Talcott

brian.talcott@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painter

Office Location
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4735
More Info

Evidalia Tezaguic

evidalia.tezaguic@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Elvia Valdez

elvia.valdez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4217
More Info

Debbie Villarreal

debbie.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Locker Room Attendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Debby Watson

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Location
Daniel Building 100
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Sara Webb

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Business Manager

Office Location
Daniel Building 102
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Horace Wherry

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Ronnie Wherry

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian/Mover

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4077
More Info

Danny Willingham

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator I

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Steven Brett Wilson

brett.wilson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrician II

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4688
More Info

Stephen Young

stephen.young@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Martin Zecha

martin.zecha@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859