It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Nursing, Wilson School of

Bridwell Hall - Rm: 308
Nursing, Wilson School of
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Mary Ruth Anderson

mary.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Lauren Anderson

lauren.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Lauren Armstrong

lauren.armstrong@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4598
More Info

Beth Arnold

elizabeth.arnold@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Stephanie Baker

stephanie.baker@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308H
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Marcy Beck

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308I
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Muriel Ann Blankenship Ms

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 318
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4601
More Info

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Jamie Buchanan

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Sonja Calliste

sonja.calliste@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Mariko Clark

mariko.clark@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 325
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Daria Close

daria.close@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4390
More Info

David Cox

david.cox@yahoo.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Terri Farabee

terri.farabee@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Jerry Fulford

jfulford@suddenlink.net

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Shawna Glore

shawna.glore@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308C
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4331
More Info

Cynthia M Griffin

cynthia.griffin@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4681
More Info

Kristina Halberg

kristina.halberg@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-3254
More Info

Michelle Hall

michelle.hall@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4864
More Info

Dr. Lisa Holcomb

lisa.holcomb@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Flower Mound
More Info

Dr. Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4349
More Info

Vicki Jackson

vicki.jackson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
MUSTANGS Project Manager

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 311
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4599
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Dr. Lauren Jansen

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Ms. Sandra Kemp

sandra.kemp@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4603
More Info

Dr. Robin Lockhart

robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Rosa Linda Martinez

rosa.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Facaulty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Mel Martinez

mel.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructional Designer

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4092
More Info

Dr. Kimberly Mercer

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4607
More Info

Dr. Daniel Oh

danieloh34@gmail.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Catherine Pankonien

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Dr. Karen Polvado

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Kelley Pruitt

kelley.pruitt@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Janet Rainey

janet.rainey@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice (940) 397-2802
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Nancy J. Robinette

nrobinette@urhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Gina Ross

gina.ross@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
More Info

Bill Don Smith

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 313
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4317
More Info

Ann Smith

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 320
More Info

Stacey Smith

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308A
Phone
Voice (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532
More Info

Janie Stewart

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Emeritus Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4503
More Info

Linda Treitler

linda.treitler@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 328
Phone
Voice (940) 397-8921
More Info

Michelle Watson

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Brent Wetendorf DNP, NP-C

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Kathleen M Williamson

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Chair

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 312
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4610

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 312
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4610