It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Business Office

Business Office
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Janet Clark

janet.clark@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Assistant Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4308
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Perry Griner

perry.griner@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Director

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4550
More Info

Mollie Holdbrook

mollie.holdbrook@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Teller II

Office Location
Hardin South
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4103
More Info

Terry Ortiz

terry.ortiz@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant II

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 105
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4100
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103B
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4108
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Linda Rose

linda.rose@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Assistant Controller

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4107
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Lana Scates

lana.scates@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accounting Assistant II

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4106
More Info

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Controller

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102C
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4273
Fax: (940) 397-4302
More Info

Julie Thar

julie.thar@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accountant III

Office Location
Hardin South 103F
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4104
More Info

Trinh Tu

trinh.tu@mwsu.edu

Business Office
Accounting Assistant III

Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103
Phone
Voice (940) 397-4112
Fax: (940) 397-4302