It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Radiologic Sciences

Bridwell Hall - Rm: 201
Radiologic Sciences
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Dr. Laura Aaron 

laura.aaron@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Dr. Kevin R. Clark 

kevin.clark@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4062
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Robert Comello 

robert.comello@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 214
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4801
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Rodney C Fisher Jr. 

rodney.fisher@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 230
More Info

Jackie Miller 

jackie.miller@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Gary D. Morrison MEd, RT(R), MRT 

gary.morrison@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 222
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4338
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Holley Munholland 

holley.munholland@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201C
More Info

Kimberly Onstott 

kimberly.onstott@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 232
More Info

Sheree Phifer 

sheree.phifer@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Clinical Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Dr. Richard Redd 

Radiologic Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV) 

vicki.sanders@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4083
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Mandy Sedden 

mandy.sedden@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 226
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4664
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Courtney Denise Snyder 

courtney.snyder@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201A
More Info

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD 

beth.veale@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4611
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Ray Villarreal 

ray.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R) 

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 216
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3256
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Dr. Lynette K Watts 

lynette.watts@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201E
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4833
Fax: (940) 397-4845
More Info

Debra Wynne 

debra.wynne@mwsu.edu

Radiologic Sciences
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228