It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Nursing, Wilson School of

Bridwell Hall - Rm: 308
Nursing, Wilson School of
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Cesar Alvarado 

cesar.alvarado@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

Mary Ruth Anderson 

mary.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Lauren Anderson 

lauren.anderson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Lauren Armstrong 

lauren.armstrong@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F
More Info

Beth Arnold 

elizabeth.arnold@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Stephanie Baker 

stephanie.baker@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6371
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Marcy Beck 

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308I
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Muriel Ann Blankenship Ms 

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 318
More Info

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC 

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Jamie Buchanan 

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Sonja Calliste 

sonja.calliste@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Mariko Clark 

mariko.clark@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 325
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Daria Close 

daria.close@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324
More Info

David Cox 

david.cox@yahoo.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Jerry Fulford 

jfulford@suddenlink.net

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson 

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Shawna Glore 

shawna.glore@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308C
More Info

Cynthia M Griffin 

cynthia.griffin@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Kristina Halberg 

kristina.halberg@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Instructor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Michelle Hall 

michelle.hall@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
More Info

Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC 

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

Dr. Lauren Jansen 

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Julia Kaye Knauff 

julia.knauff@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3254
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Specialty Coordinator FNP Program

Office Location
Bridwell Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3254
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Dr. Jane Leach 

jane.leach@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319

Nursing, Wilson School of
Coordinator MSN-Nurse Educator Program

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319
More Info

Professor Robin Lockhart 

robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D
More Info

Rosa Linda Martinez 

rosa.martinez@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Facaulty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Dr. Kimberly Mercer 

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

Annie Nunneley 

annie.nunneley@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321
More Info

Dr. Daniel Oh 

danieloh34@gmail.com

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Catherine Pankonien 

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4060
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Valerie Pinson 

valerie.pinson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J
More Info

Dr. Karen Polvado 

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Graduate Coordinator/APRN Programs Coordinator

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Kelley Pruitt 

kelley.pruitt@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Janet Rainey 

janet.rainey@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308H
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2802
Fax: (940) 397-4911
More Info

Nancy J.  Robinette 

nrobinette@urhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Gina Ross 

gina.ross@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Preet Sharma 

preet.sharma@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Visiting Instructor

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Bill Don Smith 

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 313
More Info

Ann Smith 

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 320
More Info

Stacey Smith 

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Secretary

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532
More Info

Janie Stewart 

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Emeritus Faculty

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F
More Info

Linda Treitler 

linda.treitler@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 328
More Info

Michelle Watson 

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Nursing, Wilson School of
Adjunct Faculty

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Brent Wetendorf RN, MSN, NP-C 

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Assistant Professor

Office Location
Off-Campus
More Info

Kathleen M Williamson 

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

Nursing, Wilson School of
Chair

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911

Nursing, Wilson School of
Associate Professor

Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911