It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Moffett Library

Moffett Library - Rm: N/A
Moffett Library
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Cortny Bates 

cortny.bates@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 106
More Info

Allison Breen 

allison.breen@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Librarian, Information Svcs / Reference

Office Location
Moffett Library 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4930
More Info

Jason Paul Brezina 

jason.brezina@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Location
Moffett Library 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689
More Info

Terri Decker 

terri.decker@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Catalog Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 102B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175
Fax: (940) 397-3269
More Info

Laura Hiller 

laura.hiller@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III / Acquisitions

Office Location
Moffett Library 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4168
Fax: (940) 397-3269
More Info

Stacy Johnson 

stacy.johnson@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III

Office Location
Moffett Library 202
More Info

Dr. Clara Latham 

clara.latham@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
University Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 201
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4757
Fax: (940) 397-3269
More Info

Susan McGrath 

susan.mcgrath@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant III/ Cataloging Assistant

Office Location
Moffett Library 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4172
Fax: (940) 397-4689
More Info

Joseph McNeely 

joseph.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant II

Office Location
Moffett Library 109
More Info

Caitlin McNeely 

caitlin.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Library Assistant I

Office Location
Moffett Library
More Info

Michelle Niebur, MLS 

michelle.niebur@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Electronic Access Media Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 206
More Info

Ryan Samuelson 

ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Government Publications

Office Location
Moffett Library 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4177
Fax: (940) 397-4689

Moffett Library
Information Literacy Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 112
More Info

Ashley Tipton 

ashley.tipton@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Serials & Electronic Resources / Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 108
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4755
Fax: (940) 397-4930
More Info

Andrea Williams 

andrea.williams@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Associate University Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 212
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4698
Fax: (940) 397-4689
More Info

Daniel Winslow 

daniel.winslow@mwsu.edu

Moffett Library
Collection Development / Systems Librarian

Office Location
Moffett Library 102C
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4169
Fax: (940) 397-4689