It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Vinson Health Center

Jadine Buckley 

University Nurse - RN
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4070
Email: jadine.buckley@mwsu.edu

Tiffany Kosse 

Medical Office Manager
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 138
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4604
Email: tiffany.kosse@mwsu.edu

Samantha Mayfield 

Medical Office Coordinator
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Email: samantha.mayfield@mwsu.edu

Christy L. Skelton 

University Nurse - LVN
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-6277
Fax: (940) 397-4504
Email: christy.skelton@mwsu.edu

Shanna Tole 

Radiology Technologist
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4057
Fax: (940) 397-4504
Email: shanna.tole@mwsu.edu

Dr. Keith Williamson 

Medical Director
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Fax: (940) 397-4504
Email: keith.williamson@mwsu.edu