It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Foreign Languages

Emilie Allsup 

Secretary
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4309
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Email: emilie.allsup@mwsu.edu

Sarah Butler 

Instructor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 103
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Email: sarah.butler@mwsu.edu

Dr.  Yvonne Franke 

Assistant Professor of German
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 105
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4029
Email: yvonne.franke@mwsu.edu

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon 

Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 101
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4617
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Email: Roberto.Fuertes@mwsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Allan McClintock 

Professor of French
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 110
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4857
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Email: stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu

Dr. Claudia Montoya 

Associate Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4259
Fax: (940) 397-4832
Email: claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu

Jeffrey Oxford 

Chair / Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4144
Email: jeffrey.oxford@mwsu.edu

Valencia Tamper 

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 105
Contact Information
Voice: (940) 397-4029
Email: valencia.tamper@mwsu.edu