It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Directory

Director

Norman Horner
Department of Biology
norman.horner@mwsu.edu
940-397-4164

 

DDRS Committee

William Cook
Department of Biology
william.cook@mwsu.edu
940-397-4192
Pamela Stephens
Department of Geology
pamela.stephens@mwsu.edu
940-397-4192

 

MSU Advisory Committee

Idir Azouz
Professor of Engineering
idir.azouz@mwsu.edu
940-397-4289
Betty Bowles
Assistant Professor of Nursing
betty.bowles@mwsu.edu
940-397-4048
Matthew Capps
Assistant Professor of Education
matthew.capps@mwsu.edu
940-397-4138
Rebecca Dodge
Assistant Professor of Geosciences
rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu
940-397-4475
Juan Gelves
Assistant Professor of Economics
juan.gelves@mwsu.edu
940-397-4990
Marty Gibson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
martha.gibson@mwsu.edu
940-397-4097
Patti Hamilton
Dean of Graduate Studies
patti.hamilton@mwsu.edu
940-397-4867
Harry Hewitt
Professor of History
harr\y.hewitt@mwsu.edu
940-397-4152
Lauren Jansen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu
940-397-4547
Kyle Owen
Interim Director of Physical Plant
kyle.owen@mwsu.edu
940-397-4228
Jon Price
Assistant Professor of Geosciences
jon.price@mwsu.edu
940-397-4288
Frederick Stangl Jr.
Professor of Biology
frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu
940-397-4408
Roy Vogtsberger
Assistant Professor of Biology
roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu
940-397-4612
Sheldon Wang
Chair and Professor of Engineering
sheldon.wang@mwsu.edu
940-397-4061