Faculty & Staff

Faculty:

 

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 

 

 Jennifer Anderson Ed.D., RRT-NPS
 Program Chair
 (940) 397-4656

 Jennifer.anderson@mwsu.edu

  

Tammy Kurszewski MSU Faculty

 

 

 Tammy Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS
 Clinical Chair
 (940) 397-4546

 Tammy.kurszewski@mwsu.edu

 

Randy Case MSU Faculty 

 

 Randy Case MA, RRT-NPS
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4653

 Randy.case@mwsu.edu     

   

Erica Judie MSU Faculty

 

 

 Erica Judie MA, RRT-ACCS
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4642

 Erica.judie@mwsu.edu

Jessica Fino MSU RRT to BSRC online

 

 

 Jessica Fino MA, RRT
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4584

 Jessica.fino@mwsu.edu         


Mary Sue Owen MSU RRT to BSRC Respiratory Care Bachelor Degree Online

 

 

 Mary Sue Owen MS, RRT-NPS, ACCS, AE-C
 Assistant Professor
 (940) 397-4584

 Mary.owen@mwsu.edu

    

Yasha MSU RRT to BSRC Online

 

 

 Yasha MEd., RRT-NPS, CPFT
 Assistant Professor - Flower Mound
 (972) 410-0451 

Yasha@mwsu.edu

  
 

Adjunct Faculty:   

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 Patrick Helton MS, RRT-NPS, RPFT, AE-C

 Patrick.helton@mwsu.edu

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree Tara Campbell 2

 Tara Campbell BSRC, RRT

 tara_merchant8@hotmail.com

Daniel Polk MSU RRT to BSRC Online

 Daniel Polk MSRCL, RRT

 Daniel.polk@mwsu.edu

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree LOGO

 Loren Kemp MS, RRT-NPS, AE-C

 lnkemp@utmb.edu

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree Shelley Moser

 Shelley Moser MAM, RRT-NPS, CPHQ

 Shelley.moser@mwsu.edu  

Professor Emeritus:   

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 


 Ann Medford
 MA, RRT-NPS
 Professor Emeritus

 Ann.medford@mwsu.edu

 

Secretaries:  

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree LOGO

 

 Christina Nugent BA
 Secretary
 (940) 397-4652

 Christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

  

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 


 Amanda Shirey
 Secretary
 (940) 397-4939

 Amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu