It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Faculty & Staff

Faculty:

 

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 

 

  Jennifer Anderson Ed.D., RRT-NPS
  Program Chair
  (940) 397-4656
  jennifer.anderson@mwsu.edu

  

Tammy Kurszewski MSU Faculty

 

 

  Tammy Kurszewski MEd RRT-ACCS
  Clinical Chair
  (940) 397-4546
  tammy.kurszewski@mwsu.edu

   

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 

 

  Patrick Helton MS, RRT-NPS, RPFT, AE-C
  Assistant Professor
  (940) 397-4654
  patrick.helton@mwsu.edu 

 
Randy Case MSU Faculty 

 

  Randy Case MA, RRT-NPS
  Assistant Professor
  (940) 397-4653
  randy.case@mwsu.edu

   

Erica Judie MSU Faculty

 

 

  Erica Judie MA, RRT-ACCS
  Assistant Professor
  (940) 397-4642
  erica.judie@mwsu.edu

Jessica Fino MSU RRT to BSRC online

 

 

  Jessica Fino MA, RRT
  Assistant Professor
  (940) 397-4584
  jessica.fino@mwsu.edu

  
 

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 

 


  Ann Medford
 MA, RRT-NPS
  Professor Emeritus
  ann.medford@mwsu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

 

  Daniel Polk MSRCL, RRT
  daniel.polk@mwsu.edu

 

  Shelley Moser MAM, RRT-NPS, CPHQ
  shelley.moser@mwsu.edu

  

  Tara Campbell BSRC, RRT
  tara_merchant8@hotmail.com

 

 

Secretaries: 

 

 

  Christina Nugent BA
  Secretary
  (940) 397-4652
  christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

  

MSU RRT to BSRC BSRT Best Online Respiratory Bachelor Completion Program Degree

 



  Amanda Shirey
  Secretary
  (940) 397-4939
  amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu