It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Who to Contact

For questions concerning academic advising for undergraduate Nursing students, or general information about the BSN or RN-BSN programs, please contact:

Academic Advisor

Catherine Rudy, M.Ed.
Telephone: (940)397-4595
E-mail: catherine.rudy@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 102

For questions concerning undergraduate applications, admissions, or clinical compliance for undergraduate programs, please contact:

Shawna Glore
Telephone: (940)397-4331
E-mail: shawna.glore@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308C

For questions concerning graduate applications, admissions, and graduate student compliance,  please contact:

Janet Rainey
Telephone: (940)397-2802
E-mail: janet.rainey@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308H

For current students with questions concerning clinical affiliation agreements with facilities and preceptors, please contact:

Stacey Smith
Telephone: (940)397-6370
Email: stacey.smith@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308B

For questions concerning MSN or Post-Graduate Certificate programs, please contact:

Catherine Pankonien, DNP, RN
Graduate Coordinator
Telephone: (940)397-4060
Email: catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308B

For questions concerning RN Transition (RN-BSN or RN-MSN) programs, please contact:

Catherine Pankonien, DNP, RN
Telephone: (940) 397-4060
Email: catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308B

For questions related to areas not listed above, please contact:

Janet Rainey
Telephone: (940)397-2802
Email: janet.rainey@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 308H
Chair, Wilson School of Nursing
Kathleen M. Williamson, MSN, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Chair, Wilson School of Nursing
Telephone: (940)397-4610
Email: kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu
Address: 3410 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Office: Bridwell Hall 310
RETURN TO HOME PAGE