It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

MIS Department Contact Information

Dr. Susan Anders 
Department Chair
Dillard College 287A
Voice: 940-397-4364
Email: susan.anders@mwsu.edu


Jiaxi (Jesse) Luo
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 216
Voice: 940-397-3268
Email: jiaxi.luo@mwsu.edu


John Vowell
Instructor
Dillard College 251
Voice: 940-397-4663
Email: john.vowell@mwsu.edu


Dr. Grace Zhang
Associate Professor
Dillard College 273
Voice: 940-397-3289
Email: grace.zhang@mwsu.edu


Dr. Jie Zhang
Associate Professor
Dillard College 218
Voice: 940-397-4790
Email: jie.zhang@mwsu.edu


Pattie Redder
Secretary II
Dillard College 209/287
Voice: 940-397-4380
Email: pattie.redder@mwsu.edu