It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Management Department Contact Information

Dr. Shih Yung Chou
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Dillard College 221
Voice: 940-397-4149
Email: shihyung.chou@mwsu.edu


Dr. Charles Bultena
Associate Professor
Dillard College 204
Voice: 940-397-4402
Email: charles.bultena@mwsu.edu


Dr. Niyati Kataria
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 227
Voice: 940-397-4969
Email:  niyati.kataria@mwsu.edu


Dr. Scott Manley
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 272A
Voice: 940-397-4366
Email: scott.manley@mwsu.edu


Dr. Mike Patterson
Professor
Dillard College 203
Voice: 940-397-4710
Email:  mike.patterson@mwsu.edu


Dr. Jeff Stambaugh
Dean, Associate Professor
Dillard College 233
Voice: 940-397-4634
Email:  jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu


Tawny Trigg
Secretary
Dillard College 222
Voice: 940-397-4625
Email:  tawny.trigg@mwsu.edu