Dr. Suzanne Shipley, President

  • Ms. Debbie Barrow, Director, Board and Government Relations
  • Dr. Francine Carrarro, Director, Museum
  • Ms. Leigh Kidwell, Director, Internal Audits
  • Mr. Barry Macha, General Counsel
  • Mr. Mark McClendon, Director, Institutional Research and Assessment

Dr. James Johnston, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Dr. Margaret Brown Marsden, Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
  • Dr. Martin Camacho, Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. Matthew Capps, Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  • Ms. Naoma Clark, Director, Academic Success Center
  • Ms. Darla Inglish, Registrar
  • Dr. Jeffrey Killion, Interim Dean, Robert and Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
    • Dr. Pamela Morgan, Director, Distance Education
  • Dr. Clara Latham, University Librarian
  • Dr. Jeffrey Stambaugh, Interim Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Samuel E. Watson III, Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    • Ms. Juliana Lehman-Felts, Assistant Director, Redwine Honors Program
  • Dr. Kathryn Zuckweiler, Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  • Dr. Kristen Garrison, Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education and Assessment
    • Dr. Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Director, Student Support Services
    • Dr. Michael Mills, Director, International Education
    • Dr. Pam Morgan, Director, Continuing, Professional, and Distance Education
    • Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary, Director, Undergraduate Research

Dr. Marilyn Fowle, Vice President for Administration and Finance

  • Ms. Dawn Fisher, Director, Human Resources
  • Mr. Jim Hall, Chief Information Security Officer
  • Ms. Valarie Maxwell, Director, Budget and Management
  • Mr. Kyle Owen, Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
  • Ms. Kathy Rice, Director, Payroll
  • Dr. David Sanchez, Chief Information Officer
  • Mr. Stephen Shelley, Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
  • Mr. Chris Stovall, Controller

Dr. Keith Lamb, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

  • Ms. Gaynonne Beavers, Director, Admissions
  • Mr. Patrick Coggins, Chief, University Police
  • Ms. Jenny Denning, Manager, University Bookstore (Follett)
  • Dr. Randy Glean, Director, International Services
  • Dr. Syreeta Greene, Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Multicultural Affairs
  • Ms. Debra Higginbotham, Director, Disability Support Services
  • Mr. Jon Lane, Postal Services Supervisor
  • Ms. Kathy Pennartz-Browning, Director, Student Financial Aid
  • Mr. Dirk Welch, Director, Career Management and Testing Services
  • Dr. Keith Williamson, Medical Director, Vinson Health Center
  • Mr. Matthew I.J. Park, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
    • Ms. Cammie Dean, Director, Student Development and Orientation
    • Mr. Caleb Hannon, Acting Director, Recreational Sports/Wellness Center
    • Dr. Pam Midgett, Director, Counseling Center
    • Mr. Dail Neely, Director, Student Conduct & Clark Student Center
    • Ms. Kristi Schulte, Director, Residence Life and Housing
Mr. Tony Vidmar, Vice President for University Advancement and Public Affairs
  • Ms. Julie Gaynor, Director, Marketing and Public Information
  • Ms. Leslee Ponder, Director, Alumni Relations
  • Mr. Steve Shipp, Director, University Development
  • Vacant, Director of Gift Planning

Mr. Kyle Williams, Interim Director of Athletics

  • Mr. Damian Clarke, Head Women's Soccer Coach
  • Mr. Doug Elder, Head Men's Soccer Coach
  • Mr. Nelson Haggerty, Head Men's Basketball Coach
  • Ms. Noel Johnson, Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Mr. Scott Linn, Head Tennis Coach
  • Mr. Bill Maskill, Head Football Coach
  • Mr. Kurt Portmann, Executive Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
  • Ms. Natalie Rawson, Head Volleyball Coach
  • Mr. Jeff Ray, Head Golf Coach and Coordinator, Champs Life Skills Program
  • Mr. Trey Reed, Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Information
  • Mr. Mark Ryal, Head Softball Coach
  • Mr. Koby Styles, Head Women's Cross Country Coach and Track Coach
  • Vacant, Associate Director of Athletics