About Us

Committee Chair:Committee Secretary:

tiffany_stewart.jpg

Dr. Tiffany Stewart
Asst. Professor
Ferguson 107
Phone: 397-4134
tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

NoPhoto.gif

Lucy Davis
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School
Hardin Building 114
Phone: 397-4867
lucy.davis@mwsu.edu

Committee Members:

NoPhoto.gif

Dr. Rebecca Dodge
College of Science and Mathematics
Associate Professor of Geosciences
Bolin Hall 102A
Phone: 397-4475
rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu

NoPhoto.gif

Liz Minden
Fain College of Fine Arts
Instructor of Mass Communication
Fain Fine Arts Center B108
Phone: 397-4398
liz.minden@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh
Dillard College of Business Administration
Assistant Professor of Management
Dillard Building 257A
Phone: 397-4634
jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu

Phyllis_Behrens.jpg

Phyllis Behrens
College of Health Sciences & Human Services
Assistant Professor of Health and Public Administration
Martin Hall 111
Phone: 397-6280
phyliss.behrens@mwsu.edu

SusAnn_Key.jpg

SusAnn Key
Academic Success Center
Instructor
McGaha 114
Phone: 397-4842
susann.key@mwsu.edu

Andrea_Williams.jpg

Andrea Williams
Moffett Library
Associate University Librarian
Moffett Library 214
Phone: 397-4698
andrea.williams@mwsu.edu