Staff Senate Members

 

2015-2017 Representatives

  
Representing EEO Job Classification 1:  Administrators, Managers
Mark McClendonmark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu
Clara Lathamclara.latham@mwsu.edu 
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 3:  Professional Staff
Jim Halljim.hall@mwsu.edu
Reagan Fosterreagan.foster@mwsu.edu
Linda Knoxlinda.knox@mwsu.edu 
Angie Reayangie.reay@mwsu.edu
Newman Wongchun.wong@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 4:  Administrative Support
Shiela Barrettsheila.barrett@mwsu.edu
Johnna Lynn Weigandjohnna.weigand@mwsu.edu 
Courtney Snydercourtney.snyder@mwsu.edu
Sue Witherspoonsue.witherspoon@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 5:  Technicians & Paraprofessionals
Jesse Johnsonjesse.johnson@mwsu.edu 
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 6:  Skilled Craft Workers
Kim Forbesskim.forbess@mwsu.edu 
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 7:  Service Maintenance & Security
Jermaine Causeyjermaine.causey@mwsu.edu
Robert Entrekinrobert.entrekin@mwsu.edu 
Jamie Fowlerjamie.fowler@mwsu.edu 
 

 


 

Executive Committee
ChairpersonReagan Foster
Vice-ChairpersonAngie Reay
Secretary/TreasurerSue Witherspoon
ParliamentarianNewman Wong 
  
Long Range Review & Planning Committee
 Robert Entrekin
 Jim Hall
 Mark McClendon
  
Communications Committee
 Jamie Fowler
 Courtney Snyder
 Angie Reay
  
Membership Committee
 Kim Forbess
 Clara Latham
 Johnna Lynn Weigand
  
By-Laws Committee
 Jermaine Causey
 Jesse Johnson
 Linda Knox
  
Scholarship Committee
 Sheila Barrett
 Sue Witherspoon
 Newman Wong